THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,342 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 14 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Adam from Perris, CA 
Jan 16 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Circle Jerks -Wild In The Streets CD
Click for more info

Circle Jerks
Wild In The Streets CD

This is a classic Hardcore album. Keith Morris, the original lead singer for BLACK FLAG quit that band and started Circle Jerks.I listened to the first couple of Black Flag records and heard his voice and i had to buy this shit.Keith Morris is the shit and so is this record. If you claim HARDCORE, i gotta know who started that shit like BLACK FLAG, CIRCLE JERKS, THE GERMS, ect. It Clocks in at about 26 mins. The only thing that sucks about this record is that the lyric booklet that comes with it. The fuckin print is way to fuckin small to read.A lot of people say that GROUP SEX is better but ive never heard it so fuck it... this CD is badass!!!

Adam from Perris, CA 
Jan 15 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Born To Hate Video Magazine Vol.2 DVD
Click for more info

V/A
Born To Hate Video Magazine Vol.2 DVD

The only thing i can say about this DVD is BRUTAL, BRUTAL, and more BRUTAL!!! This DVD has all the heavy hitters from the brutal hardcore scene.The DVD is just a bunch of raw live footage. Its not edited, so it doesnt have the best of sound quality. But thats the way hardcore should be. The best part of this DVD is that it has one of my favorite local bands... TAKE THIS HAND... RIPPIN' APART THE SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA HARDCORE SCENE. It also has other bands like Internal Affairs, Shattered Realm, On A Warpath, Wintch Mob, Comeback Kid,Death Before Dishonor, 25 Ta Life and many others.

KEEP THE HARDCORE SCENE ALIVE...... BUY THIS SHIT SUCKA!!!

Adam from Perris, CA 
Dec 14 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Casualties -Early Years 1990-1995 CD
Click for more info

Casualties
Early Years 1990-1995 CD

This is a really good punk CD. In my opinion its the best CASUALTIES cd. The track list says that there is 17 songs but there is really 27 songs and it clocks in at about 54 minutes long. If your into punk you sould buy this shit for sure.

Adam from Perris, CA 
Dec 14 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Allegiance -Overlooked CD
Click for more info

Allegiance
Overlooked CD

This CDs the fuckin shit. Its straight up brutal Hardcore the way Hardcore was meant to be. It Clocks in at about 22 minutes long. For fans of Champion, Betrayed, Sinking Ships, Bane, Comeback Kid, ect. Buy This Shit!!!

Adam from Temecula, CA 
Aug 26 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Charles Bronson -Complete Discocrappy (Double) CD
Click for more info

Charles Bronson
Complete Discocrappy (Double) CD

this cd kicks some ass. if you like hellnation or dropdead, you should buy this. its got a shit load of songs, which is a good thing. Charles bronson is like super fast and rough.

Adam from Temecula, CA 
Aug 26 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Heartattack -#47 Zine
Click for more info

Heartattack
#47 Zine

this zine is alright. it doesnt really have that much stuff to read thats good. i only bought it because the dude from charles bronson is in it. but you should buy it since its so damn cheap.

Adam from Temecula, CA 
Mar 13 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dropdead -Dropdead 1998 CD
Click for more info

Dropdead
Dropdead 1998 CD

DROPDEAD...straight up tooth chippin thrash.This CD is mega fast. It kind of reminds me of CHARLES BRONSON and HELLNATION. This CD has 18 songs and cums to about 17 minutes long.It may not be that long but that 17 minutes is way worth the price.So i suggest you buy this sick ass album to keep the thrash alive.BUY IT YOU FUCK

Adam from Temecula, CA 
Mar 9 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Voetsek -Castrator Album CD
Click for more info

Voetsek
Castrator Album CD

This is such a super good thrash CD. The singer is a chick, which suprised me because it doesnt even sound like a chick.Theres 40 songs and it comes out to about 24 minutes.The lyrics are super super fast, some times you cant tell what shes saying even if you read the lyrics.This CD is overall pretty good so I suggest you buy it...BITCH

Adam from Temecula, CA 
Mar 8 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Limp Wrist -Thee Official Limp Wrist Discography CD
Click for more info

Limp Wrist
Thee Official Limp Wrist Discography CD

What can i say about LIMP WRIST? Well there all gay and there all straight edge. The first all gay all straight edge band ever.The CD super good.It has about 40 tracks and a video. Ive had the CD for about 6 months now and its still one of my favorites. Its thrash/punk/hardcore and they pull it off great.I suggest that you buy this CD even ive there gay.

Adam from Temecula, CA 
Nov 30 2005 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Locust -Safety Second, Body Last CD
Click for more info

Locust
Safety Second, Body Last CD

This CD is good, but REALLY SUCKS at the same time. The CD is 10 minutes long and it is pretty much a real waste of money.The songs are not bad, but its still a waste of money. If you like THE LOCUST you should go buy"Plague Soundscapes" its really amazing.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 14 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review







© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.