THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,161 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Josh from Bowling Green, OH 
Feb 21 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Deny Everything -Fire This Time (Colored Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Deny Everything
Fire This Time (Colored Vinyl) LP

the band's "sounds like" category on their myspace says; "Shook Ones might call any minute to tell us Kid Dynamite need all those riffs back they borrowed from GB and Minor Threat." ...and that couldn't have been said any better. get this if any of those above bands tickle your fancy. the LP comes on transparent yellow-green vinyl. this blew my socks off. i'm really glad i picked it up.

...for another sweet yo-yo records band, check out "Ringers."

Josh from Bowling Green, OH 
Jul 23 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Verse -From Anger And Rage LP
Click for more info

Verse
From Anger And Rage LP

it's verse. a fantastic hardcore band that stands behind what it says. if you like bands that are socially and politically active and back up what they say with evidence pick this up. i recommend this if you like bane, have heart, or champion, but i would assume if you know who those bands are you more than likely know who verse is. GET THIS! it's their best release yet. (and it came on white vinyl!)

Josh from Bowling Green, OH 
Jul 23 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dangers -Anger LP
Click for more info

Dangers
Anger LP

holy shit! this album blew me away. the lyrics are pissed off and to the point. more importantly, the lyrics all ended up being things that i have wanted to say at various points in my life. if you're fed-up, pissed off, and tired of hearing the same hardcore band over and over get this. it's a huge breath of fresh air for the hardcore community. plus it's on red vinyl!

Josh from Bowling Green, OH 
Dec 1 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Kaospilot -Kaospilot LP
Click for more info

Kaospilot
Kaospilot LP

great release. get this if you enjoy orchid, saetia, reversal of man, or any other hardcore/emo-violence!

Josh from Bowling Green, OH 
Mar 22 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Ever We Fall -We Are But Human CD
Click for more info

Ever We Fall
We Are But Human CD

Solid release from Ever We Fall. This band has a very mature sound and I am excited to see what they will put out in the future. If you like Circa Survive or Minus The Bear I strongly recommend picking up this album. You won't be disappointed!

Josh from Bowling Green, OH 
Nov 6 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Western Addiction -Cognicide CD
Click for more info

Western Addiction
Cognicide CD

Awesome, just awesome. It's refreshing to hear a new release by a hardcore/punk band in these times of lousy, cliche emo domination.

Josh from Bowling Green, OH 
Oct 11 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bayside -Bayside (with DVD) CD
Click for more info

Bayside
Bayside (with DVD) CD

This is a good release, but I personally believe Sirens and Condolences was a little better. I sometimes find my mind wandering off while listening to this CD. It simply fails to keep my attention like Sirens did. Not that this release is bad, it certainly has its moments, it's just a little disappointing because Sirens was so good and Bayside certainly didn't top it with this album.

Josh from Bowling Green, OH 
Sep 26 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Me Versus The Monster -The Resurrectionist CD
Click for more info

Me Versus The Monster
The Resurrectionist CD

This album was pretty good for the most part. The vocals take a little while to get used to, but other than that the CD is almost solid.

Josh from Toledo, OH 
Sep 4 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Darkest Hour -Undoing Ruin CD
Click for more info

Darkest Hour
Undoing Ruin CD

Flawless. Every track on this CD is outstanding. I can't wait for some more new material from these guys!

Josh from Bowling Green, OH 
Sep 4 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Banner -Each Breath Haunted CD
Click for more info

Banner
Each Breath Haunted CD

Awesome, just awesome. One of the best hardcore bands I have heard in awhile. Expect to hear more about these guys in the future.

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.