THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 47,032 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold
Window Shopping *NEW*






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews




Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 14 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Kelly from Steamboat Springs, CO 
Jan 7 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Michigan Fest 2002 DVD
Click for more info

V/A
Michigan Fest 2002 DVD

It makes me horny just thinking about this cd. Oxes kills it. Death Cab sounds perfect, like allways. I'm from Colorado so I have to love Planes because they rock. This dvd is one of the best comp. dvd's I've seen. I would reccommend it to any and all who love the punk rock. This cd is the punkest dvd ever. So grab the egg whites, put up your hair and get on the computer because this is the dvd you have been waiting for. Yeah, that's what I said egg whites, and if you don't know what I'm talking about then you better just.... ....yeah, yeah, yeah that's what I said. Just buy the damn dvd you will like it no matter if your punk, metal, emo, hardcore, indie, jam, country, hip hop, r&b, and especially if you love the radio. The radio is sooo cool. I love everyone. Signed your MOM

Kelly from Steamboat Springs, CO 
Dec 23 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Faint -Blank Wave Arcade CD
Click for more info

Faint
Blank Wave Arcade CD

This is an awesome cd. I like every note on it it's pretty much all synth. When I got this cd it didn't leave my cd player for 4 days. I know that may not be impressive to some people, but I'm not the type to listen to a cd over and over again unless it has a big impact on me. The only hang up I have with this cd is that it is only 25min long. Too short. Great songs though.

Kelly from Steamboat Springs, CO 
Dec 5 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Paulson -All At Once CD
Click for more info

Paulson
All At Once CD

This is a great cd. I would classify it as "indie" I suppose. The discription that interpunk gives is pretty accurate minus the drum and bass. It is a good chill, melodic, relaxing cd. I gave it a 4 out of 5 stars because not just any good cd gets a 5. It has to be a really great cd to make a 5.

Kelly from Steamboat Springs, CO 
Nov 5 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Armor For Sleep -What To Do When You Are Dead CD
Click for more info

Armor For Sleep
What To Do When You Are Dead CD

(PUNK) Very good cd if you are into this kind of music. I really like a few songs but over all I would give this cd 3 1/2 stars. It's recorded well, good stereo effects, some 808's and cool electronic sounds. I just don't feel it if you know what I mean. Some cd's just don't do it for me. I'm sure a lot of people love this cd though. Buy it to support Equal Vision they fuck shit up bitch. yeah... yeah... ok.

Kelly from Steamboat Springs, CO 
Nov 5 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -One: It's All Good Man CD
Click for more info

V/A
One: It's All Good Man CD

(V/A) this cd is a great cd for the money. some of the highlights are #1, #2, #4, #5, #8, #9, #11, #15, #16. how could you not buy a bennefit cd for so cheap with bands like The Gloria Record, The Faint, Bright Eyes, and Elliot. buy this cd for a good cause if nothing else. I would totally reccomend this cd to anyone because of the many diffrent styles and they are all good songs.

Kelly from Steamboat Springs, CO 
Nov 4 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Burnt By The Sun -Perfect Is The Enemy Of The Good CD
Click for more info

Burnt By The Sun
Perfect Is The Enemy Of The Good CD

(HARDCORE) This CD is pretty good. some cool timings, hard guitars, and good screams. these guys are tallented but I think there are better hardcore CD's out there. this one just gets a little bland towards the end. they are an awesome band to see live but the CD didn't do much for me. it's kind of a muddy sounding Nora with more throaty vocals. like I said, pretty good but nothing spectacular.

Kelly from Steamboat Springs, CO 
Nov 4 2005 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Error -Error CD
Click for more info

Error
Error CD

This CD is totally a cheesy Mike Patton W/ Dillinger Escape Plan meets a cheesy NIN. It's more electronic though. I wouldn't reccomend it to most people. If you like hardcore electronica maybe, but it is short and expensive for what you get. I can't belive Epitaph picked this up... what am I talking about, yes I can.

Kelly from Steamboat Springs, CO 
Nov 4 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Love Me Destroyer -Black Heart Affair CD
Click for more info

Love Me Destroyer
Black Heart Affair CD

(PUNK) This CD is pretty good. You can tell that there is a connection between LMD and Pinhead Circus. This CD is like a new more modern Pinhead Circus. I personally liked Pinhead a lot more. They just had more substance. However, I would buy this CD if you like Pinhead. If you haven't herd Pinhead Circus I would buy "Detailed Instructions For The Self Involved" B4 you buy this CD.

Kelly from Steamboat Springs, CO 
Nov 4 2005 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Electric Turn To Me -Electric Turn To Me CD
Click for more info

Electric Turn To Me
Electric Turn To Me CD

This CD is not worth the money. There is a girl "singer" or what ever you want to call it. I was drawn to this CD because of The Mars Volta connection. There really isn't any connection. The song structure is weak, vocals are weak, and the music isn't all that. I deffinately would not reccomend it to anyone.

Kelly from Steamboat Springs, CO 
Nov 4 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
All Scars -Lunar Magus CD
Click for more info

All Scars
Lunar Magus CD

I bought this CD for the ties with Fugazi. However it doesn't sound much like Fugazi though. It has a strange experimental sound. It is recorded well and has lots of strange electronic sounds. The singing has an almost sarcastic sound to it and most of the lyrics are sarcastic. It's a great CD to listen to if you have a good system. There is a lot of stereo effects. Support Dischord Records they're one of the few true D.I.Y. labels left.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 14 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.