THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,693 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 23 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Bruce from Lovettsville, VA 
Jun 6 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
AFI -Decemberunderground CD
Click for more info

AFI
Decemberunderground CD

When I listened to this CD all the way through the first time I said it was OK. There were a few songs I liked a lot but some that just did not kick it for me. I have loved all there other albums, even sing the sorrow which a lot of people find hard to believe.

I have now listened to the album 2 or 3 more times and I have started getting really into almost all the songs. They Use some synth stuff on this album which is cool. A lot of the songs make you feel kind of down but at the same time have a triumphant feeling to them, if that makes any sense.

There are still 1 or 2 songs that are a little boring to me but oh well.

I was also a little sad that there was no secret song.

If you like AFI, get this CD. If you have not heard them yet then get Black Sails in the Sunset.

Bruce from Lovettsville, VA 
Jun 6 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Municipal Waste -Hazardous Mutation CD
Click for more info

Municipal Waste
Hazardous Mutation CD

This CD ruled all. It really pumps you up. I did not think it was possible for them to make an album better than there first one, Waste em all, but they did. If you like thrash you will love this CD.

Bruce from Lovettsville, VA 
Apr 22 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -Punk In Drublic CD
Click for more info

NOFX
Punk In Drublic CD

This is a really good CD. Fast Punk kind of popy with a few slow ska parts. There are some funny things at the end of the CD also. If you liked so long and thanks for all the shoes you will like this album.

Bruce from Lovettsville, VA 
Mar 18 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -For Blood And Empire CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
For Blood And Empire CD

This CD is great. All the songs are awesome and have a message to give out. There is a stencil with it so that will be fun to use. I got a free shirt with the pre order and that was awesome. If you liked Terror State you will like this album.

Bruce from Lovettsville, VA 
Mar 8 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Kid Dynamite -Four Years In One Gulp DVD
Click for more info

Kid Dynamite
Four Years In One Gulp DVD

Awesome DVD. It is basically the story of Kid Dynamite and some other funny stuff. It had lots of live footage in it too. Lots of cool one on one interviews and group interviews. Basically it was a very jawesome DVD. If you are a Kid Dynamite fan or just a Hardcore Punk fan I would recommend buying this DVD.

Bruce from Lovettsville, VA 
Jan 17 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Paint It Black -Paradise CD
Click for more info

Paint It Black
Paradise CD

awesome CD. The Band is still keeping the fast all less than 2 min songs. If you liked CVA you will like paradise. And if you have never heard paint it Black then if you like Minor Threat you will like Paradise

Bruce from Lovettsville, VA 
Dec 1 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Ramones -Leave Home (Deluxe Edition) CD
Click for more info

Ramones
Leave Home (Deluxe Edition) CD

Really good CD. Classic Ramones. It has 17 tracks added to it also. The extra tracks is a live show they played in 1976 at the roxy and the recordings were great. This is a great price for all these ramones songs, I really recomend getting this CD.

Bruce from Lovettsville, VA 
Dec 1 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Epoxies -Stop The Future CD
Click for more info

Epoxies
Stop The Future CD

This CD was extremely jawesome. Its really jawesome punk with synthesizers and a female singer, Roxy Epoxy. She is jawesome also. The artwork is really jawesome. Its one of those Cds that when you get it it is all you listen to for about a month. All in all this CD is jawesome to the Max Rapid Fire.

Bruce from Lovettsville, VA 
Nov 27 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Blink 182 -The Urethra Chronicles DVD
Click for more info

Blink 182
The Urethra Chronicles DVD

Awesome DVD. It’s basically them fooling around the whole movie. I thought it was funny. There are some music videos and live footage of two songs also. The whole movie is like a funny home video.

Bruce from Lovettsville, VA 
Nov 7 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Propagandhi -Potemkin City Limits CD
Click for more info

Propagandhi
Potemkin City Limits CD

Awesome CD. A little different than there other stuff but still awesome. Awesome price. Cool artwork. Sweet songs. Great CD

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 23 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.