THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,714 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 15 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Bill from Belton, TX 
Nov 14 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Every Time I Die -Gutter Phenomenon (Deluxe Edition) CD/DVD
Click for more info

Every Time I Die
Gutter Phenomenon (Deluxe Edition) CD/DVD

Good goddamn, I fucking love ETID! Everything they do is amazing. Enough cannot be said about Keith Buckley's amazing lyrics. The songs on this album do kinda run together, but its not necessarily in a bad way. The only song I didn't care too much for was Gloom and How it Get That Way. As everyone has already said, Kill the Music and The New Black are the tracks that stand out the most.

Bill from Belton, TX 
Nov 14 2008 Rating: 3/5 Stars
V/A -Live Fat Die Young CD
Click for more info

V/A
Live Fat Die Young CD

I don't normally buy comps, but I got this one for the unreleased Lagwagon song, which I thought was pretty decent. Really the better songs on this album were by Fat's more well known bands, such as Anti-Flag, Rise Against, NOFX, Propagandhi, Mad Caddies, and Lagwagon. The NUFAN song was good, but the album version is better. The only song I really dug aside from those was the Bracket song. All in all, mediocre.

Bill from Denton, TX 
Mar 7 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lagwagon -Let's Talk About Feelings CD
Click for more info

Lagwagon
Let's Talk About Feelings CD

This album is great. Lagwagon is great. I love all of lagwagon's albums. From duh to resolve they all have something wonderful and unique about them. This album is probably the closest thing to a mix of their early music and their later music. This cd is awesome. My favorite songs are after you my friend, gun in your hand, hurry up and wait, messengers and of course may 16th. This album is really pretty short and has some in my opinion well placed movie quotes. If either of those are things you don't like then you might have a problem otherwise this album is awesome.

Bill from Denton, TX 
Dec 5 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Catch 22 -Keasbey Nights CD
Click for more info

Catch 22
Keasbey Nights CD

Ok. In my humble opinion this is one of if not the best albums of ska/punk ever (the only competition in my opinion is LTJ's Losing Streak). The vox/singing are very fun and upbeat. The music fits the same. Wonderful horns and everything, an easy five stars. I would highly recommend this to fans of punk/ska without a doubt. If you don't believe me read the pages of rave reviews.

Bill from Denton, TX 
Oct 19 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Every Time I Die -Hot Damn CD
Click for more info

Every Time I Die
Hot Damn CD

alright im going to start off by saying hardcore is not really my scene. i much prefer punk and ska, but every time i die is incredible. insansely well put together. good hard music, fast, and insane vocs. this album really proves that hardcore is not all generic screamo but actually what it says it is...hardcore. buy this.

Bill from Stephenville, TX 
Sep 11 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
As I Lay Dying -Frail Words Collapse CD
Click for more info

As I Lay Dying
Frail Words Collapse CD

alright so as i lay dying is as awesome as anything ive heard in the past year or so. shadows are security is even better but this album still kicks serious ass in almost every track.

Bill from Stephenville, TX 
Sep 11 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Strike Anywhere -Change Is A Sound CD
Click for more info

Strike Anywhere
Change Is A Sound CD

one of the best political punk albums ever made along with die for the government and a few select others. the lyrics and music are both incredible. its awesome buy it

Bill from Stephenville, TX 
Sep 11 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lagwagon -Duh CD
Click for more info

Lagwagon
Duh CD

Every Lagwagon purchase i've ever made has never yielded less than five stars and this is no different. one of the best skate punk albums ive ever heard. lagwagon kicks ass. forever and always amen.

Bill from Stephenville, TX 
Jun 8 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lagwagon -Hoss CD
Click for more info

Lagwagon
Hoss CD

Well considering that joey and the rest of lag are pretty much musical geniuses, its no suprise that one of their best albums is anything short of incredible. The music, lyrics, and vocs are all awesome. The best songs on the album are sleep and violins (a song which those mtv fuckers yellowcard completely ruined on the rock against bush 2 comp... i cant believe they had the nerve to cover a wagon song.... they should die and go to hell) but this album is incredible and a must buy for pretty much anyone

Bill from Stephenville, TX 
Jun 8 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
None More Black -File Under Black CD
Click for more info

None More Black
File Under Black CD

Quite possibly the best debut album ive ever heard. of course if its on fat you know its good hands. the vocals are amazing and the guitar riffs were incredible. This is already one of my favorite albums and i got it yesterday. the best songs are dinners for suckers, ice cream with the enemy. (by the way song #3 is a reference to office space and i think #10 is a reference to the second mighty ducks movie... How cool is that?)

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 15 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.