THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 56,265 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 20 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Daniel from Salinas, CA 
Aug 23 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Copeland -Dressed Up And In Line CD
Click for more info

Copeland
Dressed Up And In Line CD

This one is totally worth it in every way. New and old songs everything is just Copeland at their best as always.

Daniel from Salinas, CA 
Jul 18 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Copeland -Eat, Sleep, Repeat CD
Click for more info

Copeland
Eat, Sleep, Repeat CD

What can be said about this album that coudln't have been said before I even got it? Nothing, I new it was going to be amazing as all of their stuff. Copeland is one of the greatest bands I have ever come by and I will support them no matter what they come out with. 5 STARS!!!

Daniel from Salinas, CA 
Jul 17 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bedlight For Blue Eyes -Dawn CD
Click for more info

Bedlight For Blue Eyes
Dawn CD

Aww man this is an amazing cd. Their new stuff with the new singer is pretty good but nothing compared to this cd. I'm glad I found out about them when I did because their music is very inspirational.

Daniel from Salinas, CA 
Jul 17 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Holy Molar -Dentist The Menace DVD
Click for more info

Holy Molar
Dentist The Menace DVD

This dvd is great!!! Everythiong you need from Holy Molar. Fights, naked people, and of course their wonderful music. This is well worth the money probably even if you aren't a fan just pick it up to see the cool shit in it.

Daniel from Salinas, CA 
Jul 17 2007 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Forecast -Late Night Conversations CD
Click for more info

Forecast
Late Night Conversations CD

Well what can I say? I've had this cd for like almost a year now and I have only listenbed to it about 3 or 4 times and not even all the songs. So umm...I sort of wasted my money. :/

Daniel from Salinas, CA 
Nov 4 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Locust -Plague Soundscapes CD
Click for more info

Locust
Plague Soundscapes CD

fucking fast,exciting and great sounding,this album contains all of that allthough most of the songs are a minute or less this cd has 23 songs so that makes up for it,i would recommend Twenty-Three Lubed-Up Schizophrenics With Delusions Of Grandeur as the best snog on their but thats just my opinion but definately pick it up,bye!!!

Daniel from Salinas, CA 
Nov 4 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Affinity -If I Only Had An Ocean CD
Click for more info

Affinity
If I Only Had An Ocean CD

this cd is fucking great,all the songs are worth listening to over again,but it takes about a few listens to fully apreciate the whole cd,but just like that person said if you are looking for something that sounds like Further Seems Forever then you might not want to because Jason's vocals dont sound the same at all,but still get it because it is a great cd,and if someone could help me with something,why do the vocals change after halfway through the cd,right when it gets to struggle for perfection?thank you,bye!!!

Daniel from Salinas, CA 
Nov 4 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Biology -Making Moves CD
Click for more info

Biology
Making Moves CD

this cd is pretty good a few tracks on here are worth listening to over,but i wasnt sure about how good the cd was over all,i think fran does a better job when he sings his solo songs on Abandon You Friends,but over all i give it a three, bye!!!

Daniel from Salinas, CA 
Nov 4 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Alternative Press -#202 May 2005 Zine
Click for more info

Alternative Press
#202 May 2005 Zine

umm.....its good to read for a while but yeah...of course the Copeland part was the best since i fucking love that band!!! I LOVE <3 JESSICA <3 MORE THOUGH!!!

Daniel from Salinas, CA 
Nov 4 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Copeland -In Motion CD
Click for more info

Copeland
In Motion CD

ok ive had this cd for a really long time and havnt reviewed it until now because i really wanted to get the full measure of this cd and i bet that i could have told you how good it was on the first day i got it because thats how amazing it is,everything they have done is amazing!!!and yesturday i got Eat, Sleep, Repeat and it is just as amazing as always,i know im saying amazing alot but thats because it is amazing and if your a fan of Copeland then dont worry whatever they make will never let you down,only leave you wanting more!!!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 20 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.