THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,164 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jon from Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Ki 
Sep 3 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Heckle -Complicated Futility Of Ignorance LP
Click for more info

Heckle
Complicated Futility Of Ignorance LP

i heard this was Heckle's only realese. it has a good hardcorey thing goin on but with such a sweet name and sweet music they cud've realesed more, i know i would've bought any other realeses but your not me so buy it and judge fer urself if u don't like it u cud always sell it at the local record shop.

Jon from Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Ki 
Sep 3 2005 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Tommy And The Terrors -Outbound (Blue Vinyl) 7

Tommy And The Terrors
Outbound (Blue Vinyl) 7"

wow when i first heard tommy and the terrors i thought great these ain't haf bad but then i tried to listen to it for the third time and my boredom was so that i accidently chewed a hole through my lower lip.

Jon from Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Ki 
Sep 3 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
88 Fingers Louie -Behind Bars CD
Click for more info

88 Fingers Louie
Behind Bars CD

i don't really dislike this album but i certainly dont hate it, confused? buy this and allow the songs to take u to that place u go

Jon from Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Ki 
Sep 3 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Propagandhi -Where Quantity Is Job #1 CD
Click for more info

Propagandhi
Where Quantity Is Job #1 CD

this is propagandhi need i say more? yes i do as it won't let me post this review if not lots o difrnt versions of song check out the extra verse in 'refusing to be a man'

Jon from Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Ki 
Sep 3 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
House On Fire -House On Fire 7

House On Fire
House On Fire 7"

Holy palolly this is quite possibly the greatest 7" i ever bought it goes dun nur nur dun un urrrr nur nur nurr buy it Florida rules you schlag!

Jon from Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Ki 
May 1 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Municipal Waste -Waste Em All CD
Click for more info

Municipal Waste
Waste Em All CD

I've listened to this, i think I even seen them live... the show was good but the i feel the cd is somthing i never fancy listening to it, it's hardcore, thats all i can remember, i think you get what i'm sayin...

Jon from Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Ki 
May 1 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Dead Milkmen -Philadelphia In Love Video Compilation DVD
Click for more info

Dead Milkmen
Philadelphia In Love Video Compilation DVD

Well what can I say, if you like the milkmen buy it, although it is quite flaky in parts (I dont know why they did the making of the making of) but none the less it's really enjoyable...

Jon from Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Ki 
Mar 9 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mingers -Universal Disarmament 7

Mingers
Universal Disarmament 7"

you should buy this. its good, quite good,well, it's really quite ok,in fact, i go so far to say that it's really really quite ok(huh?),but,does this do it justice? no. for it is better than really really quite ok, it is super cool. acctually super cools a lame expression so i have to reiterate its... its...its fast catchy and incontinent hardcore... from leeds(where the street robbers come from) buy it!

Jon from Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Ki 
Feb 26 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against Me! -Crime CD
Click for more info

Against Me!
Crime CD

The seven inch i bought of this was my first against me realease that i heard, y'all dont wanna step to this is, in my opinion, the most awsomest song, so don't delay, buy one today, from franks factory flooring, you bastards!

Jon from Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Ki 
Feb 26 2005 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Guitar Wolf -Planet Of The Wolves CD
Click for more info

Guitar Wolf
Planet Of The Wolves CD

Ahem, well guitar war wolf was brought to my attention when i watched a film called Wild Zero oh how i laughed... then for some reason i bought this, the recording is distorted all to hell and the lyrics leave alot to be desired.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.