THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,914 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold
Window Shopping *NEW*






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews




Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 22 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jeff from Austin, TX 
Oct 1 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Inquisition -Revolution...I Think It's Called Inspiration CD
Click for more info

Inquisition
Revolution...I Think It's Called Inspiration CD

A great CD, wish these guys would of stayed togther a little longer, but they all went on to play in even greater bands. It might take a few listens to get over the quality of it, but once you do you will understand why it is still one of the top CDs out there.

Jeff from Austin, TX 
May 2 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Far From Finished -East Side Of Nowhere CD
Click for more info

Far From Finished
East Side Of Nowhere CD

This CD is great. One of those ones you can just put on and leave playing for days. All the other reviewers so far pretty much nail the style. Like Ducky Boys/ street dogs but even better at times.

Jeff from Austin, TX 
Nov 14 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Whiskey Rebels -Whiskey Rebels CD
Click for more info

Whiskey Rebels
Whiskey Rebels CD

A great Cd. Just take everyones word, buy the damn thing. Well worth your hard earned pennies you stole from your little brother.

Jeff from Austin, TX 
Aug 29 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
7 Seconds -Take It Back, Take It On, Take It Over! CD
Click for more info

7 Seconds
Take It Back, Take It On, Take It Over! CD

I held off for awhile in reviewing this. Had to listen to the album a few times over. Its great. Heres a band I grew up listening to, coming back saying "Yes. We can still do it. We still have a message for the kids. And We can still fucking rock." I was worried that it might be like the old Ourself album. About the only 7 Seconds CD I dont recomend. But its not. Its great straight up old school hardcore. For those that dont even know who these guys are here's a chance to get into a band thats been around for some time, and always had a message important not just for the scene but life itself.

Jeff from Austin, TX 
Aug 29 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Roger Miret And The Disasters -Roger Miret And The Disasters CD
Click for more info

Roger Miret And The Disasters
Roger Miret And The Disasters CD

Ya... Its Not Lars And The bastards. Its better. Way better. So damn much better that this is my forth copy, 'cause it keeps getting stolen. If your expecting Agnostic Front, its not. Its Roger Miret putting his music to another style of punk. And if you havnt caught them on the road yet, your missing one hell of a show.

Jeff from Austin, TX 
Aug 29 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Comeback Kid -Wake The Dead CD
Click for more info

Comeback Kid
Wake The Dead CD

A fuckin' great CD. Not like their first but still good. At times even better. If you havn't heard these guys yet I recomend picking up both albums. I missed the sing long chantin' of their first album, they dont do it as much here, but they make up for it in other places. Comeback Kid has taking old school Hardcore, and revamped it combing a whole new element. Not the same old garggled down shit you hear coming from everbody these days. Short, sweet, and straight fucking brutal to the point. Not recomended for people that like to sit in dark rooms by themselfs and cry. Just kidden. Pick it up, might actually make you wanna go out and do something.

Jeff from Austin, TX 
Aug 29 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
A Closing Skyline -An Autograph Of Our Own Extinction CD
Click for more info

A Closing Skyline
An Autograph Of Our Own Extinction CD

This a pretty good EP. I wasn't sure what to expect when i ordered it, but it surprised me, great quality and a great sounding band. Now I have to go and grab the full length from 'em.

Jeff from Austin, TX 
Jan 12 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rise Against -Siren Song Of The Counter Culture CD
Click for more info

Rise Against
Siren Song Of The Counter Culture CD

A great CD from a great band. I had to buy another copy cause people kept borrowing mine and never returning it. AKA "Thats called stealing." If you never heard these guys before you should grab their older stuff also. Each CD they put out just gets better and better. Songs that just get stuck in your head and at times make you start to question your place, your job, and your ideas on the world around ya.

Jeff from Austin, TX 
Jan 12 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Angel City Outcasts -Let It Ride CD
Click for more info

Angel City Outcasts
Let It Ride CD

Not bad CD if you like your music with a bit of swing having sloppy sex with some Rockabilly while punk video tapes. What did I just Say? Well you should take a look for yourself.

Jeff from Austin, TX 
Apr 8 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Thought Riot -Sketches Of Undying Will CD
Click for more info

Thought Riot
Sketches Of Undying Will CD

This album is twice as good as their last release. For fans of dark hard core acts such as AFI. The only difference is these kids actually have a message. Kelly's screams in this albumn are tramitically impressive. This albumn is great, take everyones word for it and pick it up.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 22 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.