THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,683 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 13 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Thomas from Rancho Santa Margari, CA 
Oct 30 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mad Caddies -Duck And Cover LP
Click for more info

Mad Caddies
Duck And Cover LP

This is probably one of the best Mad Caddies Records out there to date. Very good songs on both sides. Cant stop listening to it.. Get this now

Thomas from Rancho Santa Margari, CA 
Oct 30 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
AFI -Very Proud of Ya (Limited Dark Gray Marble Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

AFI
Very Proud of Ya (Limited Dark Gray Marble Vinyl) LP

This a good AFI album. This afi is the afi i like. Not no sing the sorrow s*** like all the new emo queers like.IF your into skate punk AFI get this.

Thomas from Rancho Santa Margari, CA 
Oct 30 2005 Rating: 1/5 Stars
UK/DK -A Film About Punks And Skinheads DVD
Click for more info

UK/DK
A Film About Punks And Skinheads DVD

Not that good.. Upset with the over dubing on some of the live stuff.. Good if you like all the uk bands. disorder, The Adicts, and what not

Holiday in the suns live isnt that good.. Turn back now

Thomas from Rancho Santa Margari, CA 
Oct 30 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Sick Of It All -The Story So Far VHS Video
Click for more info

Sick Of It All
The Story So Far VHS Video

Great! I love Sick of it All no matter what they do. Best NYC Hardcore band to date. ITs Crazy. THe Opening scene makes you not wanna turn it off!!!!

A must buy for all SOIA Bands

Thomas from Rancho Santa Margari, CA 
Oct 30 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Adicts -Rollercoaster CD
Click for more info

Adicts
Rollercoaster CD

Not a classic Adict cd. But still has some great stuff on it. If you are a real adicts fan and like shit like Viva La Revolution, you probably shouldnt get this. If you like newer shit like Rise and Shine then get this

Thomas from Rancho Santa Margari, CA 
Oct 30 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
88 Fingers Louie -Go Away 7

88 Fingers Louie
Go Away 7"

Very good.. i have almost all of 88's albums now and this has to be in the top. Get this now if you love 88 fingers louie

Thomas from Rancho Santa Margari, CA 
Aug 21 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bouncing Souls -How I Spent My Summer Vacation LP
Click for more info

Bouncing Souls
How I Spent My Summer Vacation LP

THIS IS A PREETY GOOD BOUNCING SOULS ALBUM...IF YOU ALREADY LISTEN TO THEM THEN GET IT AND IF YOU DONT LISTEN TO THEM STILL GET IT...ITS A REALLY ALL AROUND GREAT ALBUM TO ADD TO YOUR COLLECTION

Thomas from Rancho Santa Margari, CA 
Aug 21 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Leftover Crack -Fuck World Trade CD
Click for more info

Leftover Crack
Fuck World Trade CD

LEFTOVER CRACK IS PROBABLY ONE OF THE BEST EAST COAST BANDS OUT THERE TODAY..SAYING WATEVER COMES TO MIND..ITS A BIG MIX OF...SKA....POLITICAL PUNK...METAL.( SORTA)..IF YOU NEVER HEARD ANY OF THEIR MUSIC...THIS IS THE ALBUM TO GET..REALLY GREAT!!

Thomas from Rancho Santa Margari, CA 
Aug 21 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
V/A -British Invasion 2K4 (Double) DVD
Click for more info

V/A
British Invasion 2K4 (Double) DVD

OK I WENT THO THIS..AND THOUGHT HEY ILL GET IT CUZ MAYBE IM IN IT..IF YOUR ONE OF THOSE PEOPLE DONT GET THIS...IF YOU WENT TO IT DONT GET IT CUZ YOU WONT SEE YOURSELF AND EVERYTHING YOU ALREADY SAW IS ON IT IN SHORT CLIPS..NOW IF YOU DIDNT GO TO THIS..DEFIENTLY GET THIS....



Thomas from Rancho Santa Margari, CA 
Aug 21 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Minor Threat -First 2 7

Minor Threat
First 2 7"s LP

GREAT!! VERY GOOD..ALMOST EVERY SONG IS THE BEST...IF YOU ARE JUST GETTING INTO MINOR THREAT OR JUST GETTING ANOTHER RECORD I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS ALBUM ..

TRUE AMERICAN HARDCORE

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 13 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.