THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,174 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 22 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jerry from Fort Mill, SC 
Feb 11 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Resilience -Sound Of Strength CD
Click for more info

Resilience
Sound Of Strength CD

what can i really say, except that this cd is Balls to the Wall. Really good band. Their style is the best. Good mix of oi, street punk, and some hardcore(old school style). Really what else do you need?

Jerry from Fort Mill, SC 
Feb 11 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Rancid -B Sides And C Sides CD
Click for more info

Rancid
B Sides And C Sides CD

This is a must have for any Rancid fan. Old or new, if you are new, then this will give you kind of a little bit of history of songs that were on 7"s, ep's, comps. etc. Some songs that newer fans probably have not heard. Finally they put out an album with songs from singles, comps.,all that I mentioned, because I don't have a record player any more to listen to 7"'s and obviously you can't take a record player on the go. And for the fact that now you don't have to go through all your comps. and singles just to hear one song that is not released on a previous album. The only complain that I have and it's a mild one, is that there ARE more songs that they didn't put on hear. Songs like Brad Logan, Blacklisted, I can't think of any more songs at the moment, but there are more. That's the only complaint I have. So this is a cool buy, you get a good chunk of songs piled on one cd. This will hold me over until they release a new album, but I've heard most of these songs before and I own, but it's kind of cool because I haven't heard some of these songs in years. So in a way, it's kind of new. But pick it up, give it a spin and enjoy!!!

Jerry from Fort Mill, SC 
Jan 17 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
D.I. -Horse Bites, Dog Cries CD
Click for more info

D.I.
Horse Bites, Dog Cries CD

Great 80's punk band. check out the movie surburbia, then you know who these guys are. also songs off this cd such as "pervert nurse", Johnny's got........." and "no moms" are played in Little Runaway. The only punk rock porno flick that i know of. Also Casey Royer(singer of this band) gets some action in the movie as well and D.I. play a show in a squat house and the u.s. bombs play a live set somewhere in LA. porn... hot punk rock chicks...... yeah i'm gonna get back to this review. Anyways, this cd will put a fusion in your vains that makes you more punk. haha. Ok really this cd is fun, old and kickass!!! Makes me wanna go skate when i hear this, or check out hot punk rock chicks in Little Runaway. that's my more than 2 cents worth. Later! I think interpunk needs to get a way to sell punk porn what do you people think? Get a petition going. haha suckas!!!

Jerry from Fort Mill, SC 
Jan 17 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mad Sin -A Ticket Into Underworld CD
Click for more info

Mad Sin
A Ticket Into Underworld CD

straight up psychobilly. pretty much thats all that i can say. i don't want to get into how badass they are. i let someone else do a review on that. all i can say is that it's great and if you are a mad sin fan, then you should check it out....... if you already haven't. word to the muthafucka!!!

Jerry from Fort Mill, SC 
Aug 20 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Adicts -Collection (Double) CD
Click for more info

Adicts
Collection (Double) CD

Let's see, two great cd's for one low price.......YOU CAN'T BEAT THAT!!! It's the adicts kids, come on. it's the Sound of Music plus bonus tracks and Smart Alex plus bonus tracks for a steal. For any new comers to the Adicts, songs of praise would be where to start but if you want to get even more adicted then start with this. Sound of Music is more of their punker tunes, where Smart Alex starts getting into the more new wavish tunes. I love their new wave sound as well. This should be apart of anyone's collection no matter what kind of music you like. I would probably get beatdown for this, but to me, i think this is the best band to come out of england.

Jerry from Fort Mill, SC 
Aug 20 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Left Alone -Streets Of Wilmington CD
Click for more info

Left Alone
Streets Of Wilmington CD

This is a very fun cd. This band, you don't even have to know who they are because the first listen you will be singing along. I found myself doing that when i first heard them. Very catchy stuff. I haven't taken this cd out of my player in weeks. Highy recommended if you like punk/ska. Kinda reminds me of op ivy. i don't know that's just me. Check them out. you won't regret it.

Jerry from Fort Mill, SC 
May 9 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Clit 45 -Self Hate Crimes CD
Click for more info

Clit 45
Self Hate Crimes CD

i'm not saying that tales is better or this is, they are both great albums in my book. i'll leave it at that

Jerry from Fort Mill, SC 
May 9 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Adicts -Made In England CD
Click for more info

Adicts
Made In England CD

As people say "one of the most catchiest bands in punk rock" well this album is a good collection of sing a long classics

Jerry from Fort Mill, SC 
May 9 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dwarves -F**k You Up And Get Live DVD
Click for more info

Dwarves
F**k You Up And Get Live DVD

awesome dvd. if you are a dwarves fan, pick this up. good show and a good mix of songs from new to old, old to new, ya get tha point!!! RECOGNIZE THE DWARVES SLUT!!!!!!!

Jerry from Fort Mill, SC 
Apr 2 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Jabbers -American Standard CD
Click for more info

Jabbers
American Standard CD

Alright. real punk rock right here. This is one of GG's bands, and i have to say they do a good job without him as well. same with the murder junkies, but i'm reviewing a jabbers album, not a murder junkies album. ok, this is "in your face punk rock" and if you don't like it, you WILL get the message "FUCK YOU" This album will just kick your ass. it's no holds barred on this even without GG. Also me and my girlfriend screwed to this album last night. It got her in the mood. now if this album gets you laid, then you should buy it. lol. alright, enough, i'm out kids!!!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 22 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review







© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.