THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 52,225 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold
Special Order Clothing






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 25 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
William from Santa Rosa, CA 
Oct 22 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Chaotic Alliance -A New Breed Of Terror CD
Click for more info

Chaotic Alliance
A New Breed Of Terror CD

THIS IS THE BEST FUCKING CD THAT I HAVE EVER HEARD!!! EVERY SONG IS FULL OF ENERGY AND CHARGED UP!!! GET READY FOR THIS CAUSE THIS IS HARDCORE IN YOUR FACE TRUE STREET PUNK. BEST BAND EVER! AND IT HAS ALL BUT ONE OF THE SONGS FROM THE OLD RECORD FULL FORCE ATTACK BUT THEY SOUND WAY DIFFERENT!! AND THERE IS ALSO A REALLY KICK ASS BROKEN BONES COVER (DECAPITATED) WHCIH THEY DID A HELLA GOOD JOB ON! CAN'T SAY ENOUGH ABOUT THIS CD EXCEPT FOR GREAT CD FROM A VERY GREAT BAND. BEST CD I OWN!!

William from Santa Rosa, CA 
Oct 16 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
English Dogs -Invasion Of The Porky Men CD
Click for more info

English Dogs
Invasion Of The Porky Men CD

Good Cd from English Dogs. great songs and very well mixed. you will not regret getting this CD! TH FALL OF MAX!!

William from Santa Rosa, CA 
Oct 16 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Exploited -Totally Exploited - Best Of CD
Click for more info

Exploited
Totally Exploited - Best Of CD

All the essentials that you would need from The Exploited. Like FUCK THE USA!!!!!!! Thats song OWNS ALL.

William from Santa Rosa, CA 
Oct 16 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
GBH -City Baby's Revenge CD
Click for more info

GBH
City Baby's Revenge CD

G.B.H. kicks fucking ass! I think thats all that you can say. Get this fucking cd! Wait i thought of something else to say. GIVE ME FIRE!!!!!!!!!

William from Santa Rosa, CA 
Oct 16 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
GBH -City Baby Attacked By Rats CD
Click for more info

GBH
City Baby Attacked By Rats CD

G.B.H. kicks fucking ass! I think thats all that you can say. Get this fucking cd! Wait i thought of something else to say.

William from Santa Rosa, CA 
Oct 16 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Attak -Zombies CD
Click for more info

Attak
Zombies CD

I fucking love Attak. You should hella get this CD if your into Blitz. They sound almost the same! Probably because of the bassist in Attak and in Blitz are bro and sis and she married the drummer.

William from Santa Rosa, CA 
Oct 16 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Special Duties -Punk Singles Collection (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Special Duties
Punk Singles Collection (Reissue) CD

Good Special Duties CD. Even thought they don't like Crass i'd have to say i really like Special Duties. If you say you don't like Special Duties just cause they don't like Crass thats pretty fucking stupid and you're being very ignorant and close minded!!

William from Santa Rosa, CA 
Oct 16 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Broken Bones -Dem Bones And Decapitated (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Broken Bones
Dem Bones And Decapitated (Reissue) CD

Great cd from Broken Bones. It has all the essentials from them especially decapitated that song owns!! Get it if you like old hardcore punk.

William from Santa Rosa, CA 
Oct 16 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Frontline Attack -Mindless Violence CD
Click for more info

Frontline Attack
Mindless Violence CD

Hella good shit!! if you get this cd you will not regret it. Though it is only 22 min. and there are 13 tracks it is one kick ass cd!! SKULL AND CROSSBONES FLYING HIGH, TRUE STREET PUNK WILL NEVER DIE!!

William from Santa Rosa, CA 
Oct 16 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Street Brats -Dead End Kids CD
Click for more info

Street Brats
Dead End Kids CD

Hella fucking badass CD one of the best that i own. It's great fist pumping '77 punk that you would hope for! Get IT!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 25 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.