THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,571 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 72 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Stephen from Kenosha, WI 
Oct 28 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Boys -Boys Only (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Boys
Boys Only (Reissue) CD

For some weird reason when I first looked at the cover of this album I thought there were going to be songs that have a lot of Sax Solos and slower beats (Like Sham 69's Volunteer album). I was wrong and this album was an excellent conclusion of the legendary band The Boys. this is their last album and it sounds very similar to their other 3 albums. If you like Mod punk (not Emo) then this is for you.

Stephen from Kenosha, WI 
Oct 28 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Varukers -How Do You Sleep? CD
Click for more info

Varukers
How Do You Sleep? CD

This album is only 25 minutes long. There are a few great songs but Rat's voice changed just for this album. If you don't have any of their later stuff get this, Still Bollox but Still here and ,Murder and the Hellbound EP. fast songs, same line-up, and very cheap. get a copy.

Stephen from Kenosha, WI 
Sep 27 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Toy Dolls -Dig That Groove Baby (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Toy Dolls
Dig That Groove Baby (Reissue) CD

This CD kicks ass! I love the Nellie the elephant and Spider's in the Dressing Room, plus of course the title track. kick ass stuff here

Stephen from Kenosha, WI 
Sep 27 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
D.O.A. -Dawning of a New Error CD
Click for more info

D.O.A.
Dawning of a New Error CD

Best Comp. of all of their singles. DOA Kicks ASS!!! Great Songs like Disco Sucks, Our World, Royal Police and evenn Kenny Blister. great stuff get it now

Stephen from Kenosha, WI 
Apr 22 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Peter And The Test Tube Babies -Loud Blaring Punk Rock (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Peter And The Test Tube Babies
Loud Blaring Punk Rock (Reissue) CD

the 1.5th album from the Test Tube Babies. (Mating sounds is their debut, this album had some debate wether it was the 2nd album or not then came out to be not, then Soberphobia) this is a great album because these guys were so drunk when they made these songs. I think that all of their albums should sound like this.

Stephen from Kenosha, WI 
Apr 22 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
UK Subs -Endanged Species (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

UK Subs
Endanged Species (Reissue) CD

the most metalish sounding album from the UK Subs. a great album with unique track names we will get more later in Occupied.

Stephen from Kenosha, WI 
Apr 22 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Capitalist Casualties -Capitalist Casualties CD
Click for more info

Capitalist Casualties
Capitalist Casualties CD

the massive 74 track self titled album is definitly on my "CDs with the most tracks on them and how much time is on the CD" list My introduction with Grindcore started with these guys and I like them but they aren't the best band ever.

Stephen from Kenosha, WI 
Apr 22 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Uk Subs -Gross Out U.S.A. CD
Click for more info

Uk Subs
Gross Out U.S.A. CD

I give this a 3 stars for a reason:

1 of those stars is the sound quality of this album

2. I don't really care for live albums and the thing is I found out the day i got it for Christmas.

at least the good thing was it took place in Chicago Ill (I live not too far from their) in 1984

Stephen from Kenosha, WI 
Apr 22 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Slaughter and the Dogs -Bite Back CD
Click for more info

Slaughter and the Dogs
Bite Back CD

only half of the original band is in this album. the singer and drummer are not in this. anyway the album is good. the Instrumentals are great but the lyrics on some of them are just stupid. Hell in New York is the best song on this disc.

Stephen from Kenosha, WI 
Apr 22 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Boys -To Original Hell With/ Odds N Sods CD
Click for more info

Boys
To Original Hell With/ Odds N Sods CD

look at the To Hell with the boys album to read what I wrote on their. for the Odds N Sods is basically punk rock and wacky radio ads added to certain songs promoting the Alternative Chartbusters album.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 72 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.