THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 45,881 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Josh from Charleston, WV 
Aug 20 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Screeching Weasel -How To Make Enemies And Irritate People (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Screeching Weasel
How To Make Enemies And Irritate People (Reissue) CD

Yet another clasic album yet not as good as my brain hurts but still a very good buy and if you don't have my brain hurts or boogdaboogdaboogda those are a better buy than this album but it is still a good album

Josh from Charleston, WV 
Aug 20 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Screeching Weasel -Boogadaboogadaboogada CD
Click for more info

Screeching Weasel
Boogadaboogadaboogada CD

I was amazed by this cd but it is kinda hardcore but not the new hardcore like senses fail or finch it is good hardcore

Josh from Charleston, WV 
Aug 10 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bad Religion -Generator LP
Click for more info

Bad Religion
Generator LP

this was a great lp and i would recomend it to anyone not only that but it is an original and the originals are out of print

Josh from Charleston, WV 
Aug 4 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio -We've Had Enough (Limited Edition Picture Disc) 7

Alkaline Trio
We've Had Enough (Limited Edition Picture Disc) 7"

if you are gonna buy this 7" for the b-side it is well worth the money the electric version of blue in the face is way better than the acoustic one but it has a mediocore song off good mourning but other than that it is a good buy

Josh from Charleston, WV 
Jul 7 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Muffs -Really, Really Happy LP
Click for more info

Muffs
Really, Really Happy LP

This is a really good album and it is limted edition on lp so if you want it on record then you better hurry up and buy it because well it is well worth the money and it will be a collecters item which will be cool if you are into stuff like that but it has to be their best album

Josh from Charleston, WV 
Jul 7 2005 Rating: 1/5 Stars
V/A -Oil: Chicago Punk Refined CD
Click for more info

V/A
Oil: Chicago Punk Refined CD

I bought this for the alkaline trio song and not suprisingly it is the only good song on this cd i wouldnt recomend this cd at all for anyone

Josh from Charleston, WV 
Jul 7 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
NOFX -S&M Airlines LP
Click for more info

NOFX
S&M Airlines LP

This album is for hardcore Nofx fans only, it is good its just a little hard to listen to at first but after a while you get used to the sound of mikes voice but overall it is pretty good but dont buy it expect the greatest Nofx album if you buy this

Josh from Charleston, WV 
Jul 7 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
AFI -Answer That & Stay Fashionable (Limited Colored Vinyl + Bonus Tracks) LP
Click for more info

AFI
Answer That & Stay Fashionable (Limited Colored Vinyl + Bonus Tracks) LP

This record is a really really good album i reomend it to anyone who likes AFI or punk in general. It is unpredictable at times and it comes with a lyric sheet, the bonus songs are pretty good not great though.

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.