THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,729 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 73 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Charles from Tucson, AZ 
Sep 30 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Falling Sickness/Dysentery -Split CD
Click for more info

Falling Sickness/Dysentery
Split CD

Falling sickness side is good, but i'd have to go with Dysentery. I really dig the band. They play a good and fast style of punk rock that isn't quite as "hard" as F.S. but more attention getting. I'd like more of their recordings.

Charles from Tucson, AZ 
Sep 30 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Falling Sickness -Because the World Has Failed Us Both CD
Click for more info

Falling Sickness
Because the World Has Failed Us Both CD

Great album. Better than their Right on Time record. Wish bands like this were still around. Falling Sickness has their punk/reggae/ska chords properly balanced for full-effect.

Charles from Fountain Hills, AZ 
Feb 6 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rancid -Rancid 7''
Click for more info

Rancid
Rancid 7''

I dont like to review what tons of other people have reviewed but still, this is very cool Rancid. Aight?

Charles from Fountain Hills, AZ 
Feb 6 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Smash The States CD
Click for more info

V/A
Smash The States CD

I thought this was actually a pretty good comp tho everyone seems to hate the south punk scene save Florida. Allergic to bullshit seems to be good along with Nucklehead. What your opinion?

Charles from Fountain Hills, AZ 
Feb 6 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Shotwell -Celery, Beef and Iron 10''
Click for more info

Shotwell
Celery, Beef and Iron 10''

well this may or may not be my first exposure to Shotwell. I think I have to find some of their other releases to get a good idea about what they are about. They just seem to be a melodic punk band that isn't exactly off the wall in energy or rich in message. I'm open to find more about them. Not a bad release.

Charles from Fountain Hills, AZ 
Feb 6 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Strike Anywhere -To Live In Discontent (Picture Disc) LP
Click for more info

Strike Anywhere
To Live In Discontent (Picture Disc) LP

This almost seems like a money grubber. They should have just repressed the EP and done the other tracks on future releases. Some of the songs on here were rare, and i'm sure many Strike A fans would have preferred it stay that way. Still an good listen.

Charles from Fountain Hills, AZ 
Feb 6 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Heel Erg Punk 2 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Heel Erg Punk 2 CD

really great disc of Dutch hardcore, punk and ska. Most or all of these tracks are recorded live and give a feel for the scene in Holland. mostly english lyrics- discover different bands!

Charles from Fountain Hills, AZ 
Feb 6 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Boston A Punk And Hardcore Compilation (Double Disc) CD
Click for more info

V/A
Boston A Punk And Hardcore Compilation (Double Disc) CD

Lots and lots of street hardcore punk rock which is good for the cultural purist. The second disc was the most diverse and a bit better depending on your mood. Its punk rock all the way.

Charles from Fountain Hills, AZ 
Feb 6 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Capdown -Civil Disobedience LP
Click for more info

Capdown
Civil Disobedience LP

Awesome shit of course. Great like good Suicide Machines or Op Ivy or Falling Sickness. Probably better on cd tho..

Charles from Fountain Hills, AZ 
Feb 6 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
4-Squares/Toucan Slam -Doin' Snuff With Roy Scherer - Split LP
Click for more info

4-Squares/Toucan Slam
Doin' Snuff With Roy Scherer - Split LP

Awesome songs as always by the Four Squares and a unique and nearly as good go by Toucan. See how cheap this is?

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 73 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.