THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,714 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Chase from Bloomingdale, NY 
Nov 23 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mewithoutyou -Brother, Sister CD
Click for more info

Mewithoutyou
Brother, Sister CD

I preordered this cd when I knew it was coming out, and I'm glad I did. It's just amazing, and I've been listening to all the time. This album is a huge step up in the experimental side of things, but it still has everything you loved before. I'd recommend it to everyone, because my friends that weren't even into this kind of music love this cd, so go get it.

Chase from Bloomingdale, NY 
Jan 21 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio -Crimson CD
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio
Crimson CD

It's Alkaline Trio, sure it will never be the old one. So I got around to commenting on it, it's a nice cd, but I don't really pop it in very often. Although, I must say, it goes quite well when you want a 5 cd shuffle of your Alkaline Trio cds. Their old is the best, this stuff is good, that's it.

Chase from Bloomingdale, NY 
Dec 10 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Chariot -Everything Is Alive Everything Is Breathing Nothing Is Dead And Nothing... CD
Click for more info

Chariot
Everything Is Alive Everything Is Breathing Nothing Is Dead And Nothing... CD

This is by far the original Norma Jean's singer's best work as to date. Hell Norma Jean breaking up like that and now making shitty music like that, and then The Chariot tearing out, this band is just amazing. Great raw hardcore sound, that you can not stop listening to. It doesn't get old. Even though a new band, they seem to have the best of the hardcore genre, overcoming all the other bands that fall into that category, a must by for any true hardcore fan.

Chase from Bloomingdale, NY 
Aug 1 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Boys Night Out -Trainwreck CD
Click for more info

Boys Night Out
Trainwreck CD

This Cd is overwhelmingly amazing. Boys Night Out has been my favorite band and still are. The lyrics just blow you away and you can listen to the tracks over and over. They still throw in the scream in 2 or 3 songs, so good thing they didn't lose that or I'd die inside. This is one cd you will have to buy, just like their last was. If you don't own this, then well you should. These guys really deserve your money, unlike tons of bands out there.

Chase from Bloomingdale, NY 
Jul 27 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rise -Signal To Noise CD
Click for more info

Rise
Signal To Noise CD

These guys are completely different than the norm. Techno and Hardcore is a good twist. I'm not even a fan of techno but these guys were amazing so if you haven't heard them yet check their video on ferret and buy their other album since its also amazing.

Chase from Bloomingdale, NY 
Jan 1 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mewithoutyou -A To B Life CD
Click for more info

Mewithoutyou
A To B Life CD

This band is wonderful and much different from everything else. I always love bands that are hmm i dont remember the word. So yea you should listen to a song of these guys cus theyre great and the new cd i bought in stores is just as good, gotta have um both

Chase from Bloomingdale, NY 
Dec 30 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Atreyu -Curse CD
Click for more info

Atreyu
Curse CD

Took me a while to get into this, for some reason im still obsessed with the older stuff, but yet amazing of course and a must have for atreyu fans. If you haven't gotten it, which i got it when it first came out then you are missing out so buy now!!!!

Chase from Bloomingdale, NY 
Dec 30 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
At The Drive In -Relationship Of Command (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

At The Drive In
Relationship Of Command (Reissue) CD

Best band ever what can i say. The bonus songs are of course amazing like any cd these guys ever made. Now if they could just get back together ha. Well buy this buy um all you need it great stuff. Defiantly deserves a 5 catacombs rules.

Chase from Bloomingdale, NY 
Dec 30 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Every Time I Die -Hot Damn CD
Click for more info

Every Time I Die
Hot Damn CD

This is right now their greatest cd and defiantly one to start with. Last Night In Town is also quite amazing but much faster and raw. So if youre into the hardcore scene this is one of the best bands out there

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.