THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,928 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews




Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Chris from Plant City, FL 
Sep 5 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Cock Sparrer -Shock Troops (Re-issue) CD
Click for more info

Cock Sparrer
Shock Troops (Re-issue) CD

Good, Goood, Gooood. Buy now. No matter who you are it is for you. This will show you what real music is. Oi! buy it Oi!

Chris from Plant City, FL 
Sep 5 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dickies -Incredible Shrinking Dickies CD
Click for more info

Dickies
Incredible Shrinking Dickies CD

Amazing. This is a lot better than I thought it would be. They even cover Black Sabbath. Track 2 is the best though. You should buy it.

Chris from Plant City, FL 
Aug 1 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Faction -Collection 1982-1985 CD
Click for more info

Faction
Collection 1982-1985 CD

GOOD SKATEPUNK. BUY IT IF YOU LIKE JFA, ADOLESCENTS, LOS OLVIDADOS, ETC. SKATEBOARDING LEGEND STEVE CABALLERO IS IN THE BAND! THAT'S ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW. NOW GO SKATE!

Chris from Plant City, FL 
Jul 21 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
A Global Threat -Here We Are CD
Click for more info

A Global Threat
Here We Are CD

pretty good album. I think the earlier stuff with Mark Unseen is probably better. Overall I like the album. Best song is "out in the dark". 4 stars.

Chris from Plant City, FL 
Apr 26 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Toxic Narcotic -Shoot People, Not Dope. CD
Click for more info

Toxic Narcotic
Shoot People, Not Dope. CD

good good good good good good. loud loud loud loud loud loud. fast fast fast fast fast fast fast fast fast. buy it buy it buy it buy it buy it buy it...........NOW!!!!!!!!!

Chris from Plant City, FL 
Mar 17 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Circle Jerks -Group Sex CD
Click for more info

Circle Jerks
Group Sex CD

good stuff. only about 15 minutes long, but its still good. This is a classic album and a must own for fans of old school stuff.

Chris from Plant City, FL 
Feb 24 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Exploited -Punks Not Dead (Digipak) CD
Click for more info

Exploited
Punks Not Dead (Digipak) CD

CLASSIC! The Exploited are one of my favorite bands and this is their best album in my opinion. The first song (punks not dead) alone makes the album worth buying. If your into any type of punk rock at all, buy this album.

Chris from Plant City, FL 
Feb 22 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Subhumans -Day The Country Died CD
Click for more info

Subhumans
Day The Country Died CD

good. very good. subhumans never fail to put out good material. this album is classic. best song is mickey mouse is dead. you should buy it.

Chris from Plant City, FL 
Feb 15 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
JFA -We Know You Suck CD
Click for more info

JFA
We Know You Suck CD

This is classic, old-school skate punk that will make you want to go out and skate every time you listen. Great CD with lots of good songs.

Chris from Plant City, FL 
Feb 14 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
JDKz -Who's To Blame? CD
Click for more info

JDKz
Who's To Blame? CD

a classic album. I saw this band live with the vandals and i became a big fan. This is the classic first album and is a must own if your into old school stuff.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.