THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,807 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Tracy from Orlando, FL 
Jul 22 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Minor Threat -Complete Discography (Remastered) CD
Click for more info

Minor Threat
Complete Discography (Remastered) CD

This is the best hardcore cd ever. Okay? Need I say more? I still can't seem to get old of this cd.

Tracy from Orlando, FL 
Jul 22 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
New Mexican Disaster Squad/Western Addiction -Split CD
Click for more info

New Mexican Disaster Squad/Western Addiction
Split CD

Great cd. Short, but sweet. I never heard of Western Addiction before buying this. They kick ass just ass nmds did, and end the cd off strong.

Tracy from Orlando, FL 
Jul 22 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio -Alkaline Trio CD
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio
Alkaline Trio CD

GREAT CD. It was well worth the money. My personal favorite is still Gaddamnit, but this one comes in close. It stayed in my cd player for a few weeks, which is pretty long for me.

Tracy from Orlando, FL 
Jul 22 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Selby Tigers -The Curse Of The Selby Tigers CD
Click for more info

Selby Tigers
The Curse Of The Selby Tigers CD

This is a very good cd, seems to be lacking something that made Charm City sound so great, but still, it was worth the money.

Tracy from Orlando, FL 
Jul 22 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Terrornauts -Terrornauts CD
Click for more info

Terrornauts
Terrornauts CD

This cd is amazing. I was looking thorugh the local Florida stuff and came across this cheap cd and decided to buy just because. Blown away. It came in a little paper cover, but the music is so fantastic. They sound of old Misfits, Tiger Army, and Adolescents, but keep it sounding original. They weren't kidding when they said every song was an instant classic. $5! Get this you cheap bastard!

Tracy from Orlando, FL 
Jun 5 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
F-Minus -Wake Up Screaming CD
Click for more info

F-Minus
Wake Up Screaming CD

When I first popped this cd into my player I had mixed emotions. I thought it sucked. I really felt I had wasted my money on a piece of crap cd. Just something about it didn’t catch on to me. So I put it away for 2 months and today I started listening to it again, and I like it. I think it just takes a few listens to understand this music and to feel the pissed off emotion in it.

Tracy from Orlando, FL 
May 2 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Radiobaghdad -Hooked On Ebonics CD
Click for more info

Radiobaghdad
Hooked On Ebonics CD

This cd is amazing. The first track is just silly, but the rest of awesome. Fast hardcore punk with a few hidden tracks at the end. Give this cd a buy. You won’t regret it.

Tracy from Orlando, FL 
May 2 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Radiobaghdad -120 Years of Bakin´ CD
Click for more info

Radiobaghdad
120 Years of Bakin´ CD

I found this cd in the local section. It’s a very good cd. Fast punk, sometimes hardcore, with a catchy melody always. It kept rockin’ in my cd player since I bought it. I recommend.

Tracy from Orlando, FL 
May 2 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hoods -The Legend Continues CD
Click for more info

Hoods
The Legend Continues CD

This cd was awesome. I heard about the Hoods from a friend in Sacramento and decided to give this cd a swing. Well it’ a live cd. Apparently they were headlining for Bleeding Through. I didn’t know it was live when I bought it, and if I did I would of not bought it. But I am very surprised. This album packs the fast melodic hardcore that the Hoods bring out in there other releases, but with the energy of a live show. The quality is great, and the songs are well played. Rarely do I give a cd 5 stars, but this one deserves it.

Tracy from Orlando, FL 
May 2 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Escape Grace -Escape Grace EP CD
Click for more info

Escape Grace
Escape Grace EP CD

This cd is pretty good. Five tracks of fun metalcore. It’s has a nice melody going, but it could be better, but this is just an ep, so it’s great,

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.