THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,715 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 36 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Cody from Portales, NM 
Jan 12 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Feud -Battling Bastards Of Freedom CD
Click for more info

Feud
Battling Bastards Of Freedom CD

RAD!!! Pinoy fasthardcore! Straightedge doods! This cd is awesome, worth geting, some songs sang in maybe tiguylong or one of the thousands of dialects!

Cody from Portales, NM 
Dec 30 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rhino Charge -Rhino Charge 7

Rhino Charge
Rhino Charge 7"

RAD! SXEPOWERVIOLENCE with stomping skull crushing rhino brutality. Band is no longer together but this one sided release accompanied by a split or 2, will live on!

Cody from Portales, NM 
Dec 30 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Japan Thrash Revolution CD
Click for more info

V/A
Japan Thrash Revolution CD

MUST HAVE for any fan of JAPANESE THRASH/HARDCORE/FASTCORE! 41 bands, 30 something songs. In my opinion, Highlighted bands include, MIND OF ASIAN, CROW DRAGON TEA, SLAM CHOP, & CHAO. All bands are relatively hard-to-find for American fans.

Cody from Portales, NM 
Dec 30 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mind Of Asian -Chinmoku No Kiri No Naka CD
Click for more info

Mind Of Asian
Chinmoku No Kiri No Naka CD

I havn't heard their 7" yet, because I got interested in them a little too late, now OOP I'm sure. anyways... AMAZING! MOA brings on some of the coolest, fierce asian thrash//hardcore you'll ever hear! Beautiful to boot.

Cody from Portales, NM 
Dec 30 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Danmush -From Here CD
Click for more info

Danmush
From Here CD

DANMUSH! ex members, beautiful and noisey! Short cd, EP style. packed with NOISE! A must have for any Asian thrash fans.

Cody from Portales, NM 
Dec 30 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Robert Blake -Still Kissing Last Nights Smoke Stained Lips CD
Click for more info

Robert Blake
Still Kissing Last Nights Smoke Stained Lips CD

Solid Robert Blake release, the LP was one of the first records I ever owned, got me started on the vinyl!

Cody from Portales, NM 
Dec 30 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Robert Blake/Erik Petersen -Bellingham And Philadelphia Split CD
Click for more info

Robert Blake/Erik Petersen
Bellingham And Philadelphia Split CD

WOW, one of the best anti-folk noises you'll ever hear. Some of the best Petersen work you'll hear is on this one. RB pumps some good noise aswell, amazing lyrically!

Cody from Portales, NM 
Dec 30 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Melt Banana -Thirteen Hedgehogs (MxBx Singles 1994-1999) CD
Click for more info

Melt Banana
Thirteen Hedgehogs (MxBx Singles 1994-1999) CD

Awesome! Hard-to-find band, loading with noise! Compiles loads of releases. Good for any first time listeners aswell.

Cody from Portales, NM 
Dec 30 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Headache -Discography (Includes Book) CD
Click for more info

Headache
Discography (Includes Book) CD

Second one of these I've bought, SOLID! complete works, LOADED WITH NOISE! awesome book with funky misspellings, LOTS OF FUN HERE!

Cody from Portales, NM 
Dec 30 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Vivisick/Mukeka Di Rato -Split CD
Click for more info

Vivisick/Mukeka Di Rato
Split CD

A split from 2 of the best bands, that actually played together a few times. VIVISCK! hard-to-find band, this, and the TWBW comp is one of 2 easy ways to hear this band, "punks were made before sounds" 7" is long OOP, with a current Repress floating around in low numbers. MUKEKA DI RATO puts out some solid noise. In my opinion, not the best MDR can produce, but it has some catchy beats. JAPAO THRASH UNIT VS MDR BRASIL FAVELA!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 36 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.