THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 67,093 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

Winter CLEARANCE Sale
View Colored Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
20% OFF Small Merch
Exclusive Limited Vinyl






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 131 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Aaron from Pataskala, OH 
Aug 14 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Crumbsuckers -Life Of Dreams (20th Anniversary Special Edition) CD
Click for more info

Crumbsuckers
Life Of Dreams (20th Anniversary Special Edition) CD

crossover thrash from the 80's when it didn't sound all stupid like today's crossover thrash ex: municipal waste/cross examination. crumbsuckers are one of the best crossover thrash bands to ever exist. life of dreams is great so is B.O.M.B. buy em both.

Aaron from Lithopolis, OH 
Jul 3 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
AFI -Shut Your Mouth And Open Your Eyes (Limited Dark Gray Marble Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

AFI
Shut Your Mouth And Open Your Eyes (Limited Dark Gray Marble Vinyl) LP

another great record from A Fire Inside. oh yah and both this vinyl and the very proud of ya vinyls come with extra songs. so get the vinyl! if you dont have a record player..steal one cuz its worth it for the bonus trax..not so much on this one but on very proud of ya. the misfits cover song on this one (last caress) is sorta lame, but good.

Aaron from Lithopolis, OH 
Jul 3 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
AFI -Very Proud of Ya (Limited Dark Gray Marble Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

AFI
Very Proud of Ya (Limited Dark Gray Marble Vinyl) LP

great hardcore punk from these once before hardcore punk rockers..now total pop punk goth rock or something, but this record has a pop to it to sorta like 7 seconds or newer NOFX with a bit more edge and alotta fuck you's. one of my favorite Asking For It records.:)

Aaron from Lithopolis, OH 
Jul 3 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
JDKz -Who's To Blame? CD
Click for more info

JDKz
Who's To Blame? CD

to sum it up its classic. just a fucking classic in the 80s punk decade. check out D.I. if your into this and also rikk agnew's solo project "all by myself".

Aaron from Lithopolis, OH 
Jul 3 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Unseen -Complete Singles Collection 1994-2000 CD
Click for more info

Unseen
Complete Singles Collection 1994-2000 CD

old unseen stuff..pretty good. always have liked them. theyre better than anti-flag. street punk in general is cool but i dig more 80s hardcore and not the whole fashion statement. in a way this is fagcore for people who think dressing cool makes them punk and rebellious. why try to look all punk when you can think like one goto shows and buy fuckin hardcore and straight up just punk records. im still giving it a 5 cuz i have no real hatred against street punk or the unseen cuz its punk and i support punk cuz i dig the music not the politics of it!

Aaron from Lithopolis, OH 
Jul 3 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Jerry's Kids -Is This My World? CD
Click for more info

Jerry's Kids
Is This My World? CD

real fucking hardcore PUNK! not just what these people nowadays consider hardcore...like i read some asshole compare screeching weasel to senses fail and finch!?! anyways this isnt screamo,metalcore,grindcore or whatevercore this is straight up thrashy boston HC. these guys influenced a whole lotta thrash metal bands (stuff im really into now)..and were a great band that also put boston back on the map. buy this.

Aaron from Lithopolis, OH 
Apr 15 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
DYS -Brotherhood CD
Click for more info

DYS
Brotherhood CD

DYS!!!!80s boston hardcore this album is almost better than some of SSD's old shit. great songs. fast. united. no bullshit HC.

Aaron from Lithopolis, OH 
Mar 20 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Slapshot -Back On The Map CD
Click for more info

Slapshot
Back On The Map CD

classic boston hardcore. great jewel to my collection. boston had some of the best HC bands around SSD was defently one of them. this slapshot cd isnt as good as SSD but is still good. so check it out and put X's on your hands...NOT ya its straight edge HC but SXE HXC ruled the 80s and rulz most of everything even today. face it hardcore was just more of a positive lifestyle for some reason that i dont understand....i mean how is that rebelious? SXE? y dont you become a minister or something..eh...enough about dissin XXX this is a great cd and a great band. buy it.

Aaron from Lithopolis, OH 
Mar 20 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Agoraphobic Nosebleed -Bestial Machinery CD
Click for more info

Agoraphobic Nosebleed
Bestial Machinery CD

ANb!!!!!!!!!!!!!!this is the best material ive heard from them, but i gotta say frozen corpse stuffed with dope is a tiny bit better becuz its more put together, like a album and that just makes it more of a cool package. dont get me wrong this motherfucker should be bought. its a kickass discography....100% pure grind. awesome cover songs!!! D.R.I. and VOIVOD and a couple more i think. the VOIVOD cover will blow u away!

Aaron from Lithopolis, OH 
Dec 31 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Chaotic Dischord -Fuck Religion, Fuck Politics, Fuck the Lot of You/Don't Throw It All Away CD
Click for more info

Chaotic Dischord
Fuck Religion, Fuck Politics, Fuck the Lot of You/Don't Throw It All Away CD

i was surprised to hear the speed and aggression that this album put out. i thought they were just another exploited band but yet WRONG!!! this is fuckin u.k. hardcore...like chaos u.k. old ENT (without the growls) and reminds me of some us HC like fear circle jerks etc. very good shit.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 131 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2018 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.