THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,734 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 18 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Paul from Wellington, New Zealand 
Sep 4 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Fall Of Troy -Doppelganger CD
Click for more info

Fall Of Troy
Doppelganger CD

This is one of the most interesting albums i've heard in a while. The listener is led into a musical journey exploring so many roads of music. Equal Vision have a great reputation of finding interesting bands and this is no exception. BUY IT!

Paul from Wellington, New Zealand 
Aug 30 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
16 Reasons -My Apologies...Your Flower Will Never Be Withered CD
Click for more info

16 Reasons
My Apologies...Your Flower Will Never Be Withered CD

A great screamo cd, very well recorded with a great band that seems to break the usual screamo barriers. The scream is great and accent on the singing sounds pretty cool. Well worth checking out.

Paul from Wellington, New Zealand 
Aug 30 2005 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Silverstein -Discovering The Waterfront CD/DVD
Click for more info

Silverstein
Discovering The Waterfront CD/DVD

Victory Records seem to be making an endless plummet into an unending abyss of crap. While they are discovering some great new bands these bands always try to recreate exactly the same sound as they previous 'successful' record. The first Silverstein record was great, but they haven't tryed anything new on this record. I've had about three listens and I can't differentiate between any of the songs on this record either. Its 40 minutes of watered down Screamo that in my opinion isn't worth the money I spent on it. Go buy the J. Page record, It's a helluva lot better.

Paul from Wellington, New Zealand 
Aug 30 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
J. Page -Goodbye Chapel Hill CD
Click for more info

J. Page
Goodbye Chapel Hill CD

This is one of the best cd's i've bought in a long time. I got it because of the link to 'As Friends Rust' and i haven't been disappointed. If you're a fan of Hot Water Music or No Choice I highly recommend you check this out.

Paul from Wellington, New Zealand 
Aug 30 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Motorhead -Orgasmatron (Picture Disc) LP
Click for more info

Motorhead
Orgasmatron (Picture Disc) LP

The artwork on this LP is amazing. It almost deserves 5 stars from that alone. In terms of the actual record, I've found Motorhead to be a bit of a hit or miss band in the past, but this album has some really great songs on it.

Paul from Wellington, New Zealand 
Aug 30 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bouncing Souls/Buglite -Shop Talk 7''
Click for more info

Bouncing Souls/Buglite
Shop Talk 7''

Anything including the bouncing Souls is going to be great. The Buglite songs are really good too which makes the 7" really worth it.

Paul from Wellington, New Zealand 
Aug 19 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Poison The Well -Tear From The Red (Limited Edition) 7''
Click for more info

Poison The Well
Tear From The Red (Limited Edition) 7''

Pretty cool 7" on red vinyl. Great Collectors item if you're into PTW, especially the Tear From The Red Album

Paul from Wellington, New Zealand 
Aug 19 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Musician's Atlas -2005 Edition Book
Click for more info

Musician's Atlas
2005 Edition Book

If you're in a band and you want to tour the States or get your music heard over there, this book is a must buy!!!

Paul from Wellington, New Zealand 
Aug 12 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Break The Silence -Near Life Experience CD
Click for more info

Break The Silence
Near Life Experience CD

This CD is great. It explores a diverse range of newer and older melodic hardcore and emotional sounds without becoming to experimental. A must have for any fan of Rise Against, 88 fingers louie, strike anywhere etc.

Paul from Wellington, New Zealand 
Aug 8 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hot Water Music -Finding The Rhythms CD
Click for more info

Hot Water Music
Finding The Rhythms CD

These guys have been my favourite band for a long long time now. I found this cd here on interpunk and was totally stoked. The cd doesn't disapoint. If you've listened to and enjoyed anything before Caution this cd is a must buy!!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 18 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.