THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,366 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 13 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Denis from Warwick, NY 
May 21 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Old Man Gloom -Seminar 2: The Holy Rites Of Primitivism Regressionism (Double) LP
Click for more info

Old Man Gloom
Seminar 2: The Holy Rites Of Primitivism Regressionism (Double) LP

This is my favorite OMG release. Everything about this is awesome. The ambient tracks are as awesome as the non-ambient ones. Also the vinyl is etched. Etched!

Denis from Warwick, NY 
May 21 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Cro-Mags -Age Of Quarrel/Best Wishes CD
Click for more info

Cro-Mags
Age Of Quarrel/Best Wishes CD

This is awesome, old school hardcore. Tons of awesome songs on here. If you like hardcore, you should buy this.

Denis from Warwick, NY 
May 21 2011 Rating: 3/5 Stars
La Dispute -Somewhere At The Bottom Of The River Between Vega And Altair CD
Click for more info

La Dispute
Somewhere At The Bottom Of The River Between Vega And Altair CD

This album is alright. There are some really good songs, but a bunch that are too drawn out and get boring. Vocals are too whiny, lyrics are frequently dumb. They are a less interesting version of mewithoutyou.

Denis from Warwick, NY 
Aug 14 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Solidarity Pact -Concrete Dont Give A Fuck CD
Click for more info

Solidarity Pact
Concrete Dont Give A Fuck CD

This is a sick fucking cd. They're a lot like Paint It Black, so if you like them you should pick this up. You know what, I like them even more than Paint It Black. This is an all around fun album to listen to. The only problems I have with it include the fact that it is very short and the fact that they make fun of Brand New.

Kathleen from Warwick, NY 
May 4 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Some Girls -Heaven's Pregnant Teens CD
Click for more info

Some Girls
Heaven's Pregnant Teens CD

some girls are really good. i don't really like this one as much as all my friends are going death. most of the songs are really good but some of them drag on (Deathface). I think the best songs on here are "you'll be happier with lower standards" and "dead in a web"

Kathleen from Warwick, NY 
May 4 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Get Up Kids -Red Letter + Woodson (Remastered) CD
Click for more info

Get Up Kids
Red Letter + Woodson (Remastered) CD

i like this cd a lot, but i don't think it's as good as something to write home about or on a wire. i think the first half of the cd is better than the second. it's definatly worth buying especially if you like them.

Kathleen from Warwick, NY 
May 4 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Ampere -All Our Tomorrows End Today 3

Ampere
All Our Tomorrows End Today 3" CD

wow. this cd is really great. sounds lke orchid and bucket full of teeth. it's really intense and the lyrics are really good too. the only problem is that it's very short, but it's worth the money.

Kathleen from Warwick, NY 
May 4 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Policy Of 3 -Anthology CD
Click for more info

Policy Of 3
Anthology CD

this is a great deal. for almost $11 you get two full length cds. some of these songs are really good, but i think a lot of them get boring after a while.

Kathleen from Warwick, NY 
Jan 26 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Sinaloa -Footprints On Floorboards CD
Click for more info

Sinaloa
Footprints On Floorboards CD

I really like this album. The lyrics are all really good and they have explanations too. The upright bass adds a lot. It's good like the Saddest Landscape and Wolves.

Kathleen from Warwick, NY 
Jan 26 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Transistor Transistor -Erase All Names And Likeness CD
Click for more info

Transistor Transistor
Erase All Names And Likeness CD

Wow. This is a great album. The song are fast, loud, and energetic. The only complaint I have about this is that some of the songs sound kinda similar, but it's not that bad. For fans of saetia, wolves, ampere, run dmc.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 13 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.