THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,685 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jennifer from Pasadena, MD 
May 12 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Matt And Kim -Matt And Kim CD
Click for more info

Matt And Kim
Matt And Kim CD

I listen to this CD when I'm driving and I can listen to the whole disc before I get to my destination. The songs are really good, it's just their a little too short for me. Their like two minutes. I like four minute songs better.

Jennifer from Pasadena, MD 
Jun 16 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Finch -Say Hello To Sunshine CD
Click for more info

Finch
Say Hello To Sunshine CD

i'm not going to list how each song is awesome or which songs had break-downs and etc. all i have to say about this album is it's amazing. definitely buy it.

Jenn from Pasadena, MD 
Apr 17 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Unicorns -Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're Gone? CD
Click for more info

Unicorns
Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're Gone? CD

awesome. just plain awesome. though the only thing i don't like about this cd is how they have the word 'ghost' in about 5 of their song titles. that's kind of annoying. but all the songs are awesome nonetheless.

Jenn from Pasadena, MD 
Nov 4 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Blood Brothers -Crimes CD
Click for more info

Blood Brothers
Crimes CD

this album is awesome. the first 7 songs are my favorite. but all the songs are good. you should definately buy it.

Jenn from Pasadena, MD 
Nov 4 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Blood Brothers -Jungle Rules Live DVD
Click for more info

Blood Brothers
Jungle Rules Live DVD

i was expecting this dvd to be really awesome. but i was kinda let down. the live part just plays through so you can't choose which song you wanna watch/hear. so that's a drag. and how they filmed it...it's kinda crappy. but at least it'll give you an idea of what their like in concert.

Jenn from Pasadena, MD 
Nov 4 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Finch -Falling Into Place CD
Click for more info

Finch
Falling Into Place CD

it's a pretty good cd. i'd recommend that you definately get it if you're a big finch fan. "new kid" is such a great song. :)

Jenn from Pasadena, MD 
Nov 1 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Jenoah -Jenoah CD
Click for more info

Jenoah
Jenoah CD

i don't like jenoah personally. i got this cd for my sister. from what i know and what she's told me...it's a pretty good album. she's not obsessed with it so that must say something, eh?

Jennifer from Pasadena, MD 
Sep 10 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
From Autumn To Ashes -Too Bad You're Beautiful CD
Click for more info

From Autumn To Ashes
Too Bad You're Beautiful CD

If you like hardcore bands, you need this cd. The music is brilliant and so are their lyrics. Though you'll have to read along cause you can't understand them. But if your really mad or upset, listen to them. :)

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.