THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,367 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 51 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jamie from Westwood, MA 
Sep 6 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Valley Arena -Take Comfort In Strangers CD
Click for more info

Valley Arena
Take Comfort In Strangers CD

Another great production by the hands of Geoff Rickley. For fans of At the Drive, this album blends pure rock with electroclash-like guitars and piercing vocals that will leave you wanting more. definately pick this one up if you haven't already.

Jamie from Westwood, MA 
Sep 6 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Number Twelve Looks Like You -Nuclear Sad Nuclear CD
Click for more info

Number Twelve Looks Like You
Nuclear Sad Nuclear CD

I can honestly say this is one of my favourite CDs in my entire collection. the Number 12 combine elements of grindcore, emo, screamo and metal to make 12 songs with something new and different to enjoy in each track. Category, the last song, is one of my favourites just because it starts off with grindcore screaming, switches to powermetal, and then all of a sudden calms down to melodic dance music. If you're a fan of spastic music with constant changing, this cd is your new best friend. pick it up.

Jamie from Westwood, MA 
Jan 3 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Emery -Question CD
Click for more info

Emery
Question CD

this is a fabulous cd. Not as good as The Weak's End, but still fabulous nonetheless. It's much more calming and mellow than the first as well, not as raw, but I still like it.

Jamie from Westwood, MA 
Dec 25 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Days Away -Mapping An Invisible World CD
Click for more info

Days Away
Mapping An Invisible World CD

this cd is absolutely fabulous. like you have no idea. it's pretty mellow indie that really makes you think. If you're a fan of Nada Surf and Q and not U, then definately buy this cd. you'll fall in love fo serious.

Jamie from Westwood, MA 
Dec 8 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Cramps -Bad Music For Bad People CD
Click for more info

Cramps
Bad Music For Bad People CD

love love love this cd. Psychobilly at it's best. If you're a fan of the Cramps, this is the cd for you. And if you're not, just pick up the cd and you soon will be. 'nuff said.

Jamie from Westwood, MA 
Dec 8 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
A Burning Water -We Can See The Sky From Here CD
Click for more info

A Burning Water
We Can See The Sky From Here CD

Fan of screamo? buy this. Honestly, this cd is amazing. I wasn't expecting much from a band with such an emo name, but they're really not emo at all. More on the indie/hardcore side. Definately pick it up if you're a fan of Emery or Emanuel.

Jamie from Westwood, MA 
Dec 8 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Faint -Danse Macabre CD
Click for more info

Faint
Danse Macabre CD

The Faint have never ceased to amaze me. They always have the most origional songs. Each song will make you want to dance in a different way. Kind of like the guy on the cover. except better.

Jamie from Westwood, MA 
Dec 8 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Chiodos -All's Well That Ends Well CD
Click for more info

Chiodos
All's Well That Ends Well CD

this cd is absolutely amazing. It hasn't left my stereo since I got it, excluding the part where I put it on the ol' mp3 so I can listen to it anywhere. But seriously, if you're a fan of the Mars Volta with a little Coheed action, you will fall in love with this cd instantly.

Jamie from Westwood, MA 
Nov 23 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bled -Found In The Flood CD
Click for more info

Bled
Found In The Flood CD

this cd is amazing. Finally, after 9283749821739872345 years of prolonging their sophmore album, the Bled have created yet another masterpiece. If you're a fan of Pass the Flask, you'll definately love this cd as well. Same great raw attitude, different tunes.

Jamie from Westwood, MA 
Nov 23 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Tilly And The Wall -Wild Like Children CD
Click for more info

Tilly And The Wall
Wild Like Children CD

ha! I'm not usually in to folk musick, but this cd is absolutely amazing. It's not just traditional hippie folk, it has some rock elements incorperated into it as well. Think Bright Eyes with a girl singer [[a guy does sing sometimes too]] mixed with Freezepop, just not so synth-like.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 51 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.