THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,506 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 24 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
William from Apo, AE 
Nov 3 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Misery Index -Dissent CD
Click for more info

Misery Index
Dissent CD

The best blend of crust-punk, thrash, and death metal. If you haven't heard these guys before, I can understand that that description might sound strange. Well it is, but it is also brilliant. In a scene full of copy cats and clones, these guys set themselves apart with intelligent lyrics and song writing. Do yourself a favor, buy this.

William from Apo, AE 
Nov 3 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Converge -You Fail Me LP
Click for more info

Converge
You Fail Me LP

Same as the cd, incredible. And with converge you always know that each release will be something special. This is no different. Most likey on red wax, it is a must have for vinyl collector and converge collectors. I bought this because I am both. So should you.

William from Apo, AE 
Nov 3 2005 Rating: 2/5 Stars
V/A -Armageddon Over Wacken DVD
Click for more info

V/A
Armageddon Over Wacken DVD

The only videos on this album worth their wieght are Nile's and The Crowns. Don't waste the money. Download the only videos that you like.

William from Apo, AE 
Nov 3 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Isis -Panopticon CD
Click for more info

Isis
Panopticon CD

Epic? Does that word even come close to describing the beauty on this album? That is still up in the air, as well as the matter of your sanity for not already owning this instant classic. Melow yet bludgeoning, subtle yet direct. Buyers beware, the rest of your collection will be playing second fiddle to this cd for quite some time if you decide to enhance your library with this masterpiece.

William from Apo, AE 
Nov 3 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Nasum -Shift CD
Click for more info

Nasum
Shift CD

Incredible grinding fury with really honest heart-felt yet direct lyrics intertwined into this chaos. This is a personal favorite from these swedish grinders. Own it before it owns you!

William from Apo, AE 
Nov 3 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Reflux -Illusion Of Democracy CD
Click for more info

Reflux
Illusion Of Democracy CD

This is a fun cd for those of you who like technical musicianship. It is catchy and heavy, so be prepared to get into it if that is your cup of tea. Really nice guys playing some fun technical music. Listen to it and then buy it.

William from Apo, AE 
Nov 3 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Suffocation -Effigy Of The Forgotten CD
Click for more info

Suffocation
Effigy Of The Forgotten CD

Two great albums from one of the most influential death metal bands around. Pierced from Within, a cult classic and will assuringly stand the test of time as it already has. It's worth it just for that album but no....you get another full-length as well. Get it, and get some hair gel to keep the hair on the back of your neck down.

William from Apo, AE 
Nov 3 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Fall Silent -Drunken Violence CD
Click for more info

Fall Silent
Drunken Violence CD

Are you kidding? If you don't already own this than the true underground has most likely left you behind. But on the off chance that this one just slipped below the radar, here is your second chance to do an incredible favor to your cd collection. I am giving this a five star review but that is only because I couldn't make it any higher. This is one of the most intense, passionate, underground anthem albums I have ever found myself addicted to. Metal, Punk, Thrash, Hardcore, Thought Provoking Lyrics...this one has it all. BUY IT! Better yet, buy two and give one to your closest friend.

William from Apo, AE 
Nov 3 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Walls Of Jericho -All Hail The Dead CD
Click for more info

Walls Of Jericho
All Hail The Dead CD

This album is full of energy and anger. If you are a fan of any old Walls Of Jericho than you definitly need to pick this up. Thrash, Breakdowns, Sing-a-longs, And mad gang vocals. Have fun to this one.

William from Apo, AE 
Jun 23 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Converge -You Fail Me CD
Click for more info

Converge
You Fail Me CD

The anticipation of waiting for new cds from respected artists has the plaguing history of dissapointing the loyal fans due to an intense build up. This album on the other hand, did the exact opposite. I was prepairing myself for a let down because of how good their previous album JANE DOE, really was, and what I got was a breathe of fresh air. Converge, is a band that broadens their musical abilities with every release and "You Fail Me" is no exception to this. Buy this album twice!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 24 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.