THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,682 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
John from Pensacola, FL 
Jun 7 2005 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Finch -Say Hello To Sunshine CD
Click for more info

Finch
Say Hello To Sunshine CD

This cd is garbage!!!!! They changed their sound so much it's rediculous!!! Do not buy this cd if you want the old finch, cause it ain't there!!! DOO DOO!!!!

John from Pensacola, FL 
Jul 29 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Thrice -Artist in the Ambulance CD
Click for more info

Thrice
Artist in the Ambulance CD

ALL I HAVE TO SAY IS THAT THIS CD F*****G ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!YOU HAVE TO GET THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!111

John from Pensacola, FL 
Jul 15 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rufio -MCMLXXXV (1985) CD
Click for more info

Rufio
MCMLXXXV (1985) CD

A GREAT ALBUM!! CAN'T SAY IF IT IS BETTER THAN THEY'RE FIRST ONE, BECAUSE IT WAS SO GOOD. BUT THIS ALBUM IF NOT IS JUST AS GOOD. IF U LOVE RUFIO, YOU WILL LOVE THIS!!

John from Pensacola, FL 
Jul 15 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Slick Shoes -Far From Nowhere CD
Click for more info

Slick Shoes
Far From Nowhere CD

THIS ALBUM IS GREAT. THEY GO BACK TO THE WAY THEY USED TO BE HERE. RIPPIN' THE STRINGS AND BUSTIN THE DRUMS. I LOVE IT. WAY BETTER THAN THEY'RE LAST ALBUM. THIS IS A MUST BUY FOR SLICK SHOES FANS. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!!!

John from Pensacola, FL 
Feb 25 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rufio -Rufio CD
Click for more info

Rufio
Rufio CD

Rufio picked up where they left off on the last album. They sound awesome and and I can't wait for their full album to come out. This cd kicks ass!

John from Pensacola, FL 
Feb 4 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
A Static Lullaby -And Don't Forget To Breathe CD
Click for more info

A Static Lullaby
And Don't Forget To Breathe CD

This cd is awesome. Finch fans would love this cd. I recommend this to all! With a great combination of hardcore AAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHH and the great vocals to sooth it out, this cd kicks ass!

John from Pensacola, FL 
Oct 26 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Home Grown -Kings Of Pop CD
Click for more info

Home Grown
Kings Of Pop CD

Home-Grown is another great band on drive-thru. I like this cd a lot. It's a pretty fast paced album with the poppy punk combination. I recommend it to anyone who likes Drive-Thru bands in general (cause they kick ass). An overall great cd.

John from Pensacola, FL 
Oct 26 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Glasseater -Glasseater CD
Click for more info

Glasseater
Glasseater CD

As a whole, the cd isn't great. But the amount of good songs on here really makes up for the alright ones. I like this cd a lot. It's got the poppy punk flavor with the hardcore, kick your ass stuff too. So I do recommend this cd to everyone. You should like it!

John from Pensacola, FL 
Oct 26 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Starting Line -Say It Like You Mean It CD
Click for more info

Starting Line
Say It Like You Mean It CD

I have to say this is one of my favorite bands and albums. This cd kicks ass! NFG fans, this is a must. Rufio fans, this is a must. Punk fans in general, this is a must.

John from Pensacola, FL 
Oct 26 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Knockout -Searching For Solid Ground CD
Click for more info

Knockout
Searching For Solid Ground CD

I had heard about Knockout before they joined up with fearless but never bought their album. Then I heard them on the fearless promo and couldn't wait for this album to come out. And I have to say the wait was worth it. This is a great album with a fast pace punk beat and aggressive guitar playing. Now, I can't wait for the new Rufio cd to come out. That is going to be badass!!!!But I do suggest to everyone who likes NFG, Starting Line, and Rufio to get this album. It's awesome!

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.