THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,420 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 18 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Alex from Colorado Springs, CO 
Dec 29 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Alexisonfire -Split EP CD
Click for more info

Alexisonfire
Split EP CD

alexisonfire is killer like you wouldnt believe, and moneen is kinda not. but who cares. alexisonfire blows moneen out of the water, but i think the ep was made very much to the enjoyment of both bands. it sounds like they had a lot of fun making it. andddd alexisonfires new one is somewhere near insane. so maybe buy this yeayea?

Alex from Colorado Springs, CO 
Dec 29 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
In Death We Rise/Velvet Dawn/Linden Murder -If You Haven't Dreamt Of Murder, You Haven't Been In Love - Three Way Split CD
Click for more info

In Death We Rise/Velvet Dawn/Linden Murder
If You Haven't Dreamt Of Murder, You Haven't Been In Love - Three Way Split CD

so this is ok for a 3 way split. in death we rise should really be the reason you buy this. for colorado springs hardcore/metal that no one has heard of, they are quite amazing. amazing live if you ever happen to be here too. if it was only idwr on this, id give it a 5 but velvet and linden are useless so it gets a 4.

Alex from Colorado Springs, CO 
Jun 6 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Blanks 77 -Killer Blanks CD
Click for more info

Blanks 77
Killer Blanks CD

i uhhh thought this would be on par with tanked and pogoed. but it wasnt. but its still incredibly good. i especially liked the mike virus guest vocals. i think it was mike at least.

Alex from Colorado Springs, CO 
Jun 6 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mustard Plug -Evildoers Beware CD
Click for more info

Mustard Plug
Evildoers Beware CD

so i saw these guys on the ska is dead tour forever ago and they were quite amazing. so i bought this cd. and its also quite amazing. so you should buy it too. even if you dont like the band, its good skank material. so buy it fellas.

Alex from Colorado Springs, CO 
Jun 6 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Descendents -Milo Goes To College CD
Click for more info

Descendents
Milo Goes To College CD

yeah this cd is good. very good. potentially their best. in fact, this cd is so good that you should go snatch your dads credit card right now and order it. actually order 2 copies and then give one to your friend so he or she can have this fabulous cd as well.

Alex from Colorado Springs, CO 
Jun 6 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Agnostic Front -Another Voice CD
Click for more info

Agnostic Front
Another Voice CD

blehh im kinda a fan of their older stuff more so than this. but its good anyway. i s'pose id recommend buying it if you like the band and have the money lying around because everyone in this world always has handfuls of cash in their back pocket right?

Alex from Colorado Springs, CO 
Mar 4 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Unseen -Lower Class Crucifixion CD
Click for more info

Unseen
Lower Class Crucifixion CD

yeah this is like next to perfect. i still like freedom a bit better, which makes that cd completely perfect. if your into the band, buy both this and freedom and all their stuff. and state of discontent on may 10. oi oi oi.

Alex from Colorado Springs, CO 
Feb 15 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Unseen -So This Is Freedom CD
Click for more info

Unseen
So This Is Freedom CD

yeah this rose to my favorite unseen album pretty fuckin quick. if your new to the band, get explode or wait until state of discontent comes out may 10. if youve heard their new stuff and like it, try out their older stuff. this and crucifixion are about on par so your good either way. incredibly insane cd, and an insane live band as well. if theres any punk band thats flawless, its these guys.

Alex from Colorado Springs, CO 
Feb 15 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lower Class Brats -Plot Sickens CD
Click for more info

Lower Class Brats
Plot Sickens CD

whew this impressed me a lot. i heard a handful of their songs off a sampler and i thought "ehh they kinda suck, screw them." so i downloaded the full album and was like "shit, these guys own, im a dumbass." so i bought it. and it owns. you should buy it too.

Alex from Colorado Springs, CO 
Jan 1 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Slick Shoes -Far From Nowhere CD
Click for more info

Slick Shoes
Far From Nowhere CD

i was expectin more ska outta this. my expectations werent met. this is the only cd of theirs i have, some dude told it was their best. i hope he was wrong. he kinda had that air around him that reeked of stupid...so maybe ill give these guys another chance. it by no means blows to no end, it just wasnt what i expected

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 18 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.