THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,685 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 16 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Graham from Southport, United Kingdom 
Mar 27 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Annihilation Time -II CD
Click for more info

Annihilation Time
II CD

Good but not as good as the previous records. The songs are great but they're all quite similar. Not as punk/hardcore as the first LP, reminds me of sabbath more. The first LP is better, this is still good though

Graham from Southport, United Kingdom 
Mar 27 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Get Up Kids -Something To Write Home About CD
Click for more info

Get Up Kids
Something To Write Home About CD

It's alright. Some great songs on there, really catchy but some poor songs on there. It's kinda half good

Graham from Southport, United Kingdom 
Mar 27 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Weakerthans -Left And Leaving CD
Click for more info

Weakerthans
Left And Leaving CD

Really good. Great lyricist, although a bit pretentious. The music is really good. I bought this being a fan of Propagandhi, i expected it to be more pop-punky and upbeat but it's much more laid back n tha. Bit of a risk if you're expected poppy/old propagandhi-ish stuff but I think it's a risk worth taking

Graham from Southport, United Kingdom 
Mar 27 2006 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Starting Line -Say It Like You Mean It CD
Click for more info

Starting Line
Say It Like You Mean It CD

Not into this. laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaad. Don't much like the tunes, laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaad.

Graham from Southport, United Kingdom 
Mar 27 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lifetime -Hello Bastards CD
Click for more info

Lifetime
Hello Bastards CD

Boss album. Only bad tune is I'm Not Calling You, but the rest are all cool. Go on about girls a little too much sometime though

Graham from Southport, United Kingdom 
Mar 27 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against Me! -Reinventing Axl Rose (old) CD
Click for more info

Against Me!
Reinventing Axl Rose (old) CD

Marvellous. Took me a few weeks to get into but i listen to it almost every day now. Shame they signed to a major eh?

Graham from Southport, United Kingdom 
Jun 1 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Good Riddance -Ballads From The Revolution CD
Click for more info

Good Riddance
Ballads From The Revolution CD

Good album, there's not a bad Good Riddance album out there, although I havn't heard the newest one.

Graham from Southport, United Kingdom 
Jun 1 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Paint It Black -Paradise CD
Click for more info

Paint It Black
Paradise CD

Great album, not as good as CVA in my opinion but it still kicks arse. The last tune is amazing as well, most of the tunes are boss, really fast, really aggressive and just great to listen to if you're pissed off.

Graham from Southport, United Kingdom 
Jun 1 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bouncing Souls -Bouncing Souls CD
Click for more info

Bouncing Souls
Bouncing Souls CD

Good tunes lads n lasses, really good for the summer and bouncing round with your mates banging out gays n tha

Graham from Southport, United Kingdom 
Jun 1 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bouncing Souls -How I Spent My Summer Vacation CD
Click for more info

Bouncing Souls
How I Spent My Summer Vacation CD

Another great album for the summer. Not as fresh and as energetic as the S/T but still makes a good listen.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 16 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.