THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,736 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Zach from Belmont, NY 
Jul 6 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Casualties -Under Attack CD
Click for more info

Casualties
Under Attack CD

This is not my favorite Casualties record but it is right up there, it has a little different sound but is still what you would expect from the Casualties. I would recommend this record to any Casualties fan.

Zach from Belmont, NY 
Sep 28 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Casualties -Die Hards CD
Click for more info

Casualties
Die Hards CD

This is not my fav cd of the Casualties but is still worth buying. I recomend the early years 90-95 cd.

Zach from Belmont, NY 
Jun 10 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Adicts -Made In England CD
Click for more info

Adicts
Made In England CD

Not my first Adicts cd but my favorite. Nothin' beats freaking the fuck outa people with the beging of "How Sad".

Zach from Belmont, NY 
May 24 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Misfits -Collection 2 CD
Click for more info

Misfits
Collection 2 CD

What can I say? It's the Misfits. Not the best but still one of the greats. If your are a Misfits virgin then get Legacy Of Brutality.

Zach from Belmont, NY 
May 24 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bad Brains -Banned In DC: Bad Brains Greatest Riffs CD
Click for more info

Bad Brains
Banned In DC: Bad Brains Greatest Riffs CD

This band has the most unique sound I'v ever heard. With the mix of raggae and punk and metal its sure to tickle everone's fancy.

Zach from Belmont, NY 
May 24 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Casualties -Early Years 1990-1995 CD
Click for more info

Casualties
Early Years 1990-1995 CD

This is my favorite album of all time. I have all of the casualties albums and I would listen to this one over all of them anytime.

Zach from Belmont, NY 
May 24 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Agent Orange -Living In Darkness (Reissue) (old) CD
Click for more info

Agent Orange
Living In Darkness (Reissue) (old) CD

No doubt the best Agent orange record ever made. If you like the old school sound then buy this album!

Zach from Belmont, NY 
May 24 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Misfits -Collection 1 CD
Click for more info

Misfits
Collection 1 CD

One of the best misfits cds put together yet besides maybe Legacy Of Brutality. It's a must have for any fiend.

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.