THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,634 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 19 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Michael from Thunder Bay, ON Canada 
Dec 24 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Choking Victim -Squatta's Paradise/Crack Rock Steady Split CD
Click for more info

Choking Victim
Squatta's Paradise/Crack Rock Steady Split CD

This is ok, get no gods/no managers first though. Money and Suicide are redone much better on the full length. Personally, the version of money on here is not even as close to as good as the one on no gods . . . Choking Victim is an amazing song, aside from the sound quality. Death Song is right good too. The best, of course, is infested (in my opinion). How can you not like Choking V, they got that crack-rock steady beat.

Michael from Thunder Bay, ON Canada 
Dec 11 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Adicts -Made In England CD
Click for more info

Adicts
Made In England CD

This is pretty good, I haven't been able to get into every song yet, I'll have to listen to it a bit more i think. Buy this if you're new to the adicts and want to hear their more popular tunes.

Michael from Thunder Bay, ON Canada 
Dec 11 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Maximum Rnr -Maximum RNR CD
Click for more info

Maximum Rnr
Maximum RNR CD

I don't know how to describe this bands sound. They play sped up rock n' roll with a punk attitude, hence the name maximum rnr. They put on a great live show. The album is really short, as is their other one. It repeats something like 6 times on the disc, but it just saves you from pushing the repeat button.

Michael from Thunder Bay, ON Canada 
Dec 11 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Vibrators -Best Of: 25 Years Of Pure Mania (Double) CD
Click for more info

Vibrators
Best Of: 25 Years Of Pure Mania (Double) CD

awsome cd, its got a lot of great songs, but its missing a few (disco in moscow for example). definetly buy it if you're new the the vibrators. the live album is pretty good too. i saw them in may, knox just turned 60 and he can still rock out.

Michael from Thunder Bay, ON Canada 
May 21 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Refused -Shape of Punk to Come - Chimerical Bombination in CD
Click for more info

Refused
Shape of Punk to Come - Chimerical Bombination in CD

This cd isn't as good as the songs I heard led me to belive, probably because I heard 5 or 6 songs off of this before I bought it, so there weren't many new songs for me to hear. My favourite songs are New Noise, Refused Are Fucking Dead, Refused Party Programme and a few others. if you like T(I)NC or any music with screaming, pick this up.

Michael from Thunder Bay, ON Canada 
May 21 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
V/A -74 More Minutes Underground CD
Click for more info

V/A
74 More Minutes Underground CD

This is ok, I bought it for the Blue Collar Special song, which is better than the version on Tony Hawk, his voice is more scratchier and the song is faster. There are a few other songs I like on here but its not super special.

Michael from Thunder Bay, ON Canada 
May 21 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Stiff Little Fingers -Inflammable Material CD
Click for more info

Stiff Little Fingers
Inflammable Material CD

This album is a classic, if you like UK Punk, its a must have. Doesn't really sound like the pistols like I expected they would, they have their own sound for most of the songs. The rest seem to be the generic 70s punk sound. Nonetheless, buy it.

Michael from Thunder Bay, ON Canada 
May 21 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -At War With Society CD
Click for more info

V/A
At War With Society CD

This isn't my favourite item, but for 2.25 its worth every dollar. The UK subs songs are worth the cd alone. The Reagan Youth song is really good. The songs by Anti-Flag, Swingin' Utters and No Use are also pretty good. Besides, this costs you less than batteries you're gonna use up listening to it.

Michael from Thunder Bay, ON Canada 
May 21 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Thought Remains The Same CD
Click for more info

V/A
Thought Remains The Same CD

This cd is really good, not the best comp but it has some great songs. The old AFI songs are really good, along with Guttermouth, The Offspring, TSOL, Jughead's revenge . . .

Michael from Thunder Bay, ON Canada 
May 21 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Motion City Soundtrack -I Am The Movie CD
Click for more info

Motion City Soundtrack
I Am The Movie CD

i usually listen to faster punk, but this cd is pretty good. Most of the songs are really catchy, and a few others are good after you give it a few listens.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 19 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.