THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,160 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Dan from Earlville, PA 
Nov 26 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Shane McGowan And The Popes -Live at Montreux 1995 DVD
Click for more info

Shane McGowan And The Popes
Live at Montreux 1995 DVD

This DVD kicks pretty much ass, Shane McGowan is pretty much the most intoxicated human being you will ever see. If you thought you'd see his eyes in this DVD ur pretty mistaken. The songs kick ass, so do the Popes, and so does Shane

Dan from Earlville, PA 
Jun 6 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Real McKenzies -Oot And Aboot CD
Click for more info

Real McKenzies
Oot And Aboot CD

This CD is pretty damn good. Not as good as Loch'd and Loaded but still, a bunch of drunken Scots? Hell yeah. the last song has some very crafty bagpipes instrumentation.

Dan from Earlville, PA 
Jun 6 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Real McKenzies -Pissed Tae Th' Gills DVD
Click for more info

Real McKenzies
Pissed Tae Th' Gills DVD

A cool DVD. Pretty cool extras. Real McKenzies kick ass. Drink some beer. Have some Haggis! Listen to the Real McKenzies. Or in this case, watch them.

Dan from Earlville, PA 
Jun 6 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Brain Failure -American Dreamer CD
Click for more info

Brain Failure
American Dreamer CD

Hahaha, Brain Failure. I first saw this band live with DKM. Brain Failure is pretty much a Chinese version of Rancid. Great band. Ken Casey is the man for producing them.

Dan from Earlville, PA 
Jun 6 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Blood Or Whiskey -Cashed Out On Culture CD
Click for more info

Blood Or Whiskey
Cashed Out On Culture CD

This CD is good but just not the same as their first. Ehh....give it a shot. You might like it more than I did.

Dan from Kutztown, PA 
May 18 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Tossers -Communication & Conviction CD
Click for more info

Tossers
Communication & Conviction CD

Aright here is what I think of this CD. Most of the songs kick extreme ass, however, some songs are kind of lame or have lame parts in them like their twist on Finnigan's Wake, ehh.....but still this is a damn good cd they are most closely related to the Pogues but still have a sound all their own. Cheers.

Dan from Kutztown, PA 
May 18 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Pogues -Rum, Sodomy & The Lash CD
Click for more info

Pogues
Rum, Sodomy & The Lash CD

Great Pogues CD, I'd recommend buying the Very Best of the Pogues first though for a more well rounded Pogues experience. But still best ex-punks in the world. Fuck yeah Ian McGowan!

Dan from Kutztown, PA 
May 18 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Real McKenzies -Loch'd & Loaded CD
Click for more info

Real McKenzies
Loch'd & Loaded CD

There is no fucking doubt about it, Real McKenzies are the best thing to come outta Canada since.....ummm hockey, therefore if you love bagpipes, drunken Scots, Kilts, Whiskey, or kickass music buy this CD immediately because you will not regret it, I guarentee it.

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.