THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,703 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Kurt from Fayetteville, WV 
May 26 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Subhumans -Day The Country Died CD
Click for more info

Subhumans
Day The Country Died CD

This album rules fucking buy it before the world ends! Subhumans kick ass. Theres nothing much else to really to say.

Kurt from Fayetteville, WV 
May 26 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Descendents -Everything Sucks CD
Click for more info

Descendents
Everything Sucks CD

This album was alright nothing impressive. The Descendents are great and all but the songs start sounding the same. I only reccomend it to hardcore fans.

Kurt from Fayetteville, WV 
May 26 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Teenage Bottlerocket -Total CD
Click for more info

Teenage Bottlerocket
Total CD

I love this fucking cd I was totally blown away by it. The catchy guitar riffs and ramones like sounding vocals went together perfectly. As a burger king employee I loved the song blood bath at burger king because it says what goes through my mind everday I have to work.

Kurt from Fayetteville, WV 
May 12 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Screeching Weasel -Boogadaboogadaboogada CD
Click for more info

Screeching Weasel
Boogadaboogadaboogada CD

Screeching Weasel is the fucking shit and this album is great! One of my favorite tunes on here is I Hate Led Zepplin.

Kurt from Fayetteville, WV 
May 12 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Rise Against -Unraveling CD
Click for more info

Rise Against
Unraveling CD

Rise Against is one of the better pop/punk bands on the scene today. This album isn't there best though...

Kurt from Fayetteville, WV 
May 12 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Lars Frederiksen And The Bastards -Lars Frederiksen & The Bastards CD
Click for more info

Lars Frederiksen And The Bastards
Lars Frederiksen & The Bastards CD

Lars Frederiksen and The Bastards are a really good band. If your a fan of Rancid you should really pick this album up.

Kurt from Fayetteville, WV 
May 12 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dead Kennedys -Bedtime for Democracy CD
Click for more info

Dead Kennedys
Bedtime for Democracy CD

Dead Kennedys are one of the greatest bands of all time. This is also a good album I definetly would advise you to buy it.

Kurt from Fayetteville, WV 
May 12 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Black Flag -My War CD
Click for more info

Black Flag
My War CD

This is one of the better recordings of black flag... they fucking rock! Another great album is Damaged and Jealous Again.

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.