THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 45,853 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
William from Bethel Park, PA 
Jan 4 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Mum -Finally We Are No One CD
Click for more info

Mum
Finally We Are No One CD

This is a weird interesting CD. I recomment it if you want to listen to a distinctly different band.

William from Bethel Park, PA 
May 6 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
AFI -Art Of Drowning CD
Click for more info

AFI
Art Of Drowning CD

This is by far the BEST AFI CD. This CD is good no matter when, where, or how much you listen to it. I love this CD.

William from Bethel Park, PA 
May 6 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -AMP Presents Vol. 2 Street Punk CD
Click for more info

V/A
AMP Presents Vol. 2 Street Punk CD

This is a real good compilation. Many many good bands with amazing music. I've heard better compilations though.

William from Bethel Park, PA 
May 6 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Horrorpops -Hell Yeah! CD
Click for more info

Horrorpops
Hell Yeah! CD

Not a bad CD, not one of my favorites, eh don't buy it, borrow it. Unless you really like this band, then go for it

William from Bethel Park, PA 
Sep 23 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Blood Brothers -Burn, Piano Island, Burn CD
Click for more info

Blood Brothers
Burn, Piano Island, Burn CD

My god, this CD rocks. I got it cause I heard it at my friends house, so I got it. Now because of this CD,Blood Brothers is truly one of my top 3 favorite bands.

William from Bethel Park, PA 
Sep 23 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Dead Boys -All This And More (Double) CD
Click for more info

Dead Boys
All This And More (Double) CD

I love the Dead Boys, but all they have is live cd's. so that's y it's 4/5, because live can get old on cd. but it still rocks.

William from Bethel Park, PA 
Aug 10 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Dead Boys -Night Of The Living... CD
Click for more info

Dead Boys
Night Of The Living... CD

THIS IS A LIVE ALBUM! Other then that, it's actually a fucking good cd. It's not a very good Dead Boys CD to start your collection with though. But if your a fan, it's def. worth it.

William from Bethel Park, PA 
Jul 17 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Distillers -Sing Sing Death House CD
Click for more info

Distillers
Sing Sing Death House CD

this a good hellcat CD. i didn't like it at first, but after listening to it a few times in my car, i started to enjoy it. i recommend it to any punk music lovin kid.

William from Bethel Park, PA 
Feb 19 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
AFI -Black Sails In The Sunset CD
Click for more info

AFI
Black Sails In The Sunset CD

This is a great CD for all AFI fans. Not as good as The Art of Drowning, but not a bad CD at all. I think AFI is one of the greatest bands out there and I think they're going to be making many more great albums in years to come.

William from Bethel Park, PA 
Dec 1 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Tiger Army -2: Power Of Moonlite CD
Click for more info

Tiger Army
2: Power Of Moonlite CD

Wow this is such a great CD. I like every song but 1. Songs like Incoporeal and Power of Moonlight are sweet. Even my mom like this CD.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.