THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,706 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Brian from Clio, MI 
Mar 6 2009 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Melvins -Mangled Demos from 1983 CD
Click for more info

Melvins
Mangled Demos from 1983 CD

Not bad, not bad at all. I came across this CD and I had to give it a listen. I'm not a big fan of The Melvins but this CD is good. I give it three and a half. For true Melvins fans, thats for sure.

Brian from Clio, MI 
Feb 23 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Mudhoney -Mudhoney CD
Click for more info

Mudhoney
Mudhoney CD

I'm not into grunge music that much but this cd is worth the buy. Such a good band too. I don't know how anyone wouldn't like this. It's a classic and this is way better than Nirvana or any of that other crap.

Brian from Clio, MI 
Jan 26 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Slightly Stoopid -Slightly Stoopid/Longest Barrel Ride CD
Click for more info

Slightly Stoopid
Slightly Stoopid/Longest Barrel Ride CD

Damn this cd is good! I really don't know what else to say about it, it's just good. It comes with their first album which is also good. Gonna be a collectors item one of these days so get a copy to add to your collection!

Brian from Iron Mountain, MI 
Jul 30 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
NOFX -Liberal Animation CD
Click for more info

NOFX
Liberal Animation CD

It's not bad but it's not good either. I reccomnend buying S&M airlines before buying this. I give it a three and a half.

Brian from Iron Mountain, MI 
Jun 2 2005 Rating: 2/5 Stars
NOFX -Maximum Rocknroll CD
Click for more info

NOFX
Maximum Rocknroll CD

This cd sucks. First of all the art work sucks on the front and second the recording is horrible. There is only like two or three decent songs on this cd and thats pretty dumb for what I had to pay. If you like crappy-ass music this cd is for you.

Brian from Iron Mountain, MI 
Jun 2 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bad Religion -How Could Hell Be Any Worse CD
Click for more info

Bad Religion
How Could Hell Be Any Worse CD

Best damn bad religion cd ever! The guitar work is great and it has that 1980's punk sound to it. And the price is good, $10.75 is a good deal, you cant go wrong with this cd!

Brian from Iron Mountain, MI 
May 4 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bad Religion -Suffer CD
Click for more info

Bad Religion
Suffer CD

This is a very very good bad religion cd but the only thing that pisses me off about this and every other bad religion cd is that the cds are being remasered from the original recording. I hate when bands do that to their cds, even pennywise is doing that to their old albums. I like the original recordings, thats what makes them good. I dont know lots of people have an opinion, and i guess its a good cd. Buy it if your a true bad religion fan.

Brian from Iron Mountain, MI 
May 3 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Punk-O-Rama Vol. 4 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Punk-O-Rama Vol. 4 CD

Best punk-o-rama ever! I liked this cd a lot. All the songs are good and the unreleased song by pennywise was good too. I recondmend that you buy this cd right away, it's a damn good cd and it's only $6.25!!!

Brian from Iron Mountain, MI 
May 3 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
NOFX -S&M Airlines CD
Click for more info

NOFX
S&M Airlines CD

Not the best cd by nofx. This kinda sucks, its mostly metal. The song S&M airlines sucked ass and rancids version of vanilla sex is way better. The only reason I give this cd a three is because the song "Go your own way" is awsome.

Brian from Iron Mountain, MI 
May 1 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
V/A -Punk-O-Rama Vol. 3 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Punk-O-Rama Vol. 3 CD

I give it a three and a half. I dont know, this cd gets kind of annoying after a while. I say the best song on this cd is the unreleased track from pennywise. Ahhh whatever, I dont know its ok i guess...

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.