THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,421 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 18 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jamey from Sheffield, AL 
Apr 18 2005 Rating: 2/5 Stars
V/A -Rock Against Bush Vol 1 CD/DVD
Click for more info

V/A
Rock Against Bush Vol 1 CD/DVD

Ahhh, it was ok. I bought it primarily to take a stand against Bush. It had a few decent songs. I liked the one by Alkaline Trio. It was sweet.

Jamey from Sheffield, AL 
Apr 18 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Nathan Baker -Energy Unseen: Photography Of Nathan Baker Book
Click for more info

Nathan Baker
Energy Unseen: Photography Of Nathan Baker Book

wow what a sweet book. this guy is super-talented. a great book for any band photography buff. i take photos like this except mine are digital and his is actually film photography.

Jamey from Sheffield, AL 
Apr 18 2005 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Aaron Cometbus -Chicago Stories Book
Click for more info

Aaron Cometbus
Chicago Stories Book

ummm. this book kind of sucked. like, really sucked. i didn't like it. it was stupid. actually it sucked terribly. i hated it. don't buy it because it is really kind of a waste of your money.

Jamey from Sheffield, AL 
Apr 18 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
AFI -A Fire Inside CD
Click for more info

AFI
A Fire Inside CD

Freakin sweet CD. Everyone should own every single AFI album ever made. They are one of the greatest bands ever in my opinion.

Jamey from Sheffield, AL 
Nov 27 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Boy Sets Fire -After the Eulogy CD
Click for more info

Boy Sets Fire
After the Eulogy CD

This was BSF's greatest album before they released "Tomorrow Come Today", but it definitely cannot be overshadowed by the latter simply because of one song on this CD, and that song happens to be "Rookie." This ranks as one of my favorite songs of all time, and I do believe it is timeless. The album flows very well together, one that you can listen to from beginning to end. But if you buy this CD if only to listen to "Rookie", then it is well worth the money.

Jamey from Sheffield, AL 
Nov 27 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Love Is Red -Hardest Fight CD
Click for more info

Love Is Red
Hardest Fight CD

Love Is Red is the ultimate straight edge hardcore band. There is just none greater. The best tracks are "The Hardest Fight" and most definitely "Six Months". This is an awesome CD with great breakdowns and such. Go out and buy it. FLO-TOWN HARDCORE BIATCH!

Jamey from Sheffield, AL 
Nov 6 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Boxcar Racer -Boxcar Racer CD
Click for more info

Boxcar Racer
Boxcar Racer CD

This CD is awesome. It is sooo much better than Blink 182, and the lyrics are like 200% better. The music and lyrics are much darker than Blink 182 and they still have Tom and Travis. You can't really go wrong with any of that. I wish BR would release another CD but I doubt they will.

Jamey from Sheffield, AL 
Nov 6 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Norma Jean -Bless The Martyr And Kiss The Child CD
Click for more info

Norma Jean
Bless The Martyr And Kiss The Child CD

Great hardcore CD with a great message. This is true hardcore at it's finest. You need to add this one to your collection.

Jamey from Sheffield, AL 
Nov 6 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Coheed And Cambria -In Keeping Secrets Of Silent Earth: 3 CD
Click for more info

Coheed And Cambria
In Keeping Secrets Of Silent Earth: 3 CD

This CD was fucking genius. I have had it since it came out, which is about year I guess and I still haven't gotten tired of it. The best track by far is the title track (#2). I have seen Coheed live 3 times so far and I am going to see them in a couple weeks for the 4th time and I can't wait because they get better every time. Although "Delirium Trigger" was a great track along with a few more on "Second Stage Turbine Blade", this CD surpasses the first by far. Some of the tracks get a little boring, but I still give it 5 stars.

Jamey from Sheffield, AL 
Nov 6 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
AFI -AFI CD
Click for more info

AFI
AFI CD

Fucking awesome CD. Even if it was done by Nitro without AFI's consent, it is still a great piece of work. It has pretty much ALL of AFI's best tracks throughout their career. To enjoy the fullness of all of AFI's goodness, you definitely need to own all their CD's, but this one CD will sure give you a taste of what they are like. I am proud to add this one to my collection. 5 stars.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 18 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.