THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,324 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

Winter CLEARANCE Sale
View Colored Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
20% OFF Small Merch
Exclusive Limited Vinyl






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 27 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Kev! from Lansdale, PA 
Jan 23 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Econochrist -Discography (Double) CD
Click for more info

Econochrist
Discography (Double) CD

This is good. cool guitar riffs. political views. Hardcore sound. perfect formula. i like it alot. also alooot of songs on two discs. soo worth it. reminds me of brother inferior sorta.

Kev! from Lansdale, PA 
Jan 23 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Another Oppressive System -2000-2004 The First Four Years CD
Click for more info

Another Oppressive System
2000-2004 The First Four Years CD

this is good. hardcore. angry. crusty. punk. smart. i dk get it. good amount of songs. good sounding. just buy it mans.

Kev! from Lansdale, PA 
Jan 23 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Code 13 -Discography 1994 - 2000 CD
Click for more info

Code 13
Discography 1994 - 2000 CD

yep. good ass hardcore by felix havoc himself. wont dissapoint. buy it beechez i think its all their songs. ehich is alot.

Kev! from Lansdale, PA 
Jan 23 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Doom -Police Bastard 7''
Click for more info

Doom
Police Bastard 7''

kick ass crustcore punk record. POLICE BASTARD is a real great song. u ned this in your collection. i dont know what else to say other than to buy this shit now.

Kev! from Lansdale, PA 
Jan 23 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Civil Disobedience -In A Few Hours Of Madness 7''
Click for more info

Civil Disobedience
In A Few Hours Of Madness 7''

This 7" is just great. unique hardcore punk. political too. just really awesome overall sound. BUY IT! THERE WONT BE A DISSAPOINTMENT. havoc records never lets me down.

Kev! from Lansdale, PA 
Jan 23 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Wolfbrigade -Progression Regress (Picture Disc) LP
Click for more info

Wolfbrigade
Progression Regress (Picture Disc) LP

This is great ass crustcore punk! GET THIS 12". FOR REAL its so good both sides just blow me away. ON EOF MY NEW FAVORITE BANDS. I DONT CARE WHO YOU ARE! GET IT I SAY. WEEEEL WORTH EVERY LAST PENNY. YEAH

Kev! from Lansdale, PA 
Jan 23 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
MDC -Multi Death Corporations 7''
Click for more info

MDC
Multi Death Corporations 7''

Political hardcore punk. unique and awesome artwork and story on the inside kinda sick. buy it . good record

Kev! from Lansdale, PA 
Jan 23 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Toxic Narcotic/Misery -Split CD
Click for more info

Toxic Narcotic/Misery
Split CD

THIS IS AMAZING! first off misery has these totally cool guitar riffs and unique crusty punk songs. i enjoyed all their songs alot and i loved how they put that ska thing at the end of believe. then theres that good ol DIY apocalyptic hardcore fast paced punk goodnes from toxic. fast angry poliical humanity hating lyrics and then that ska felt finaly, 21st century catastrophe. a truly well worth it split between two real good bands. love it. give your ears a present and buy this.

Kev! from Lansdale, PA 
Jan 23 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Amebix -Arise Plus Two CD
Click for more info

Amebix
Arise Plus Two CD

rooots of crust. alot of people comparwe them to antisect.personally i like antisect better. but i like amebix too theyre very interesting. the book has some interesting stories and ugly photos of the band sporting mullets. my favorite songs are largactyl and arise. good cd buy it.

Kev! from Lansdale, PA 
Jan 23 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rambo -Bring It! CD/DVD
Click for more info

Rambo
Bring It! CD/DVD

This is awesome. thrashy political madness. there a totally unique abdn too. also it come with a sweet ass dvd which is quite funny. u need rambo.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 27 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.