THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,420 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Shelby from Buckeye, AZ 
Oct 20 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Fugazi -13 Songs CD
Click for more info

Fugazi
13 Songs CD

Wow. Just wow. I wasn't too sure I wanted this at first, but I got it anyway, and I'm definitly glad I did! It's one of those cds you can just leave in you cd player for weeks and not get even slightly tired of it. Better yet, the great Ian Mackaye is in this band! I was surprised to see him in the back of the cd jacket. This is my first Fugazi Cd, and will certainly not be the last!

Shelby from Buckeye, AZ 
Oct 20 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Minor Threat -Complete Discography (Remastered) CD
Click for more info

Minor Threat
Complete Discography (Remastered) CD

This is straight up, classic, angry punk rock that's always sure to pass a drug test! Alot of screaming which adds on to the energy of the energy of a song, but can be incomprehensible at times. But hey, that's why the lyrics are there! Get this even if you aren't too much into Minor Threat yet, a good album to start you off with!

Shelby from Buckeye, AZ 
Sep 1 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Go Ahead Punk...Make My Day CD
Click for more info

V/A
Go Ahead Punk...Make My Day CD

Great Cd. Just awesome. Great quality songs from 5 kick ass bands. The Offspring's cover of Hey Joe is spectacular. And was, honestly, the only reason I bought this because you can't find that song anywhere else! The Vandals even pitched in a little in this one (RIP, Steven Jensen) Overall, this was just a perfect addition to my CD collection, and should be a part of yours too!

Shelby from Buckeye, AZ 
Jun 8 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Brand New -Deja Entendu CD
Click for more info

Brand New
Deja Entendu CD

Not as good as Your Favorite Weapon, but still totally awesome. Great quality songs, every one of them. Go buy this, it's a must-have!

Shelby from Buckeye, AZ 
Jun 8 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Brand New -Your Favorite Weapon CD
Click for more info

Brand New
Your Favorite Weapon CD

Awesome band, awesome CD. Some angry "I hate you, die!" kinda stuff on here, along with some "I love you!" Kinda stuff. The No seatbelt song made me cry, it's that good. And seventy times seven is the best one on there. Any fan of Emo should definitely own this one!

Shelby from Buckeye, AZ 
Jun 8 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Tiger Army -3: Ghost Tigers Rise CD
Click for more info

Tiger Army
3: Ghost Tigers Rise CD

I have just recently got into Tiger Army, and I bought this album and fell in love with it, now I'm a huge fan. This is such a kick ass CD, go buy it now!

Shelby from Buckeye, AZ 
Jun 8 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Revolution On Canvas Book
Click for more info

V/A
Revolution On Canvas Book

This is great poetry from great people in great bands. Even if you don't know half of the bands that they say are on here, if you appreciate literature and poetry, buy this. Right now.

Shelby from Buckeye, AZ 
Apr 10 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
AFI -Art Of Drowning CD
Click for more info

AFI
Art Of Drowning CD

Perfect album, absolutely flawless material that shows AFI's later, more dark side to their music. Not as good as Black Sails, but you still HAVE TO GET THIS album if you're an AFI fan, or you will die.

Shelby from Buckeye, AZ 
Apr 10 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Descendents -Milo Goes To College CD
Click for more info

Descendents
Milo Goes To College CD

Awesome album! Great quality songs, ever one of them is fun to listen and sing along to. But, the fun doesn't last too long, the whole album is only about 20 minutes long. Still, this is an amazing album and definitly a great addition to any Punk rock collection.

Shelby from Buckeye, AZ 
Apr 10 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
AFI -A Fire Inside CD
Click for more info

AFI
A Fire Inside CD

This is pretty good for an E.P., Only two songs from AFI, the others were covers for The Cure and The Misfits, great covers though. 3 1/2 is probably the best quality song on here. I still like it, just don't listen to it as much as any other AFI stuff.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.