THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,729 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 63 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Steven from Olympia, WA 
Dec 1 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Ska For The Common Man Vol.1 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Ska For The Common Man Vol.1 CD

Good stuff, I've gotten a few ska comps, and I always end up liking to put them on more than any one specific ska band, if your looking for a good mix of bands and sounds, this is a good one, i'd suggest it if your like me

Steven from Seattle, WA 
Aug 26 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Skankin' Pickle -Fever CD
Click for more info

Skankin' Pickle
Fever CD

Greatest ska album of all time, it's has all of the elements of ska, songs about unity, songs that are just silly, great horns, great ska riffs, listening to this cd is like going to a big giant ska party

Steven from Seattle, WA 
Feb 5 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Proletariat -Voodoo Economics (Double) CD
Click for more info

Proletariat
Voodoo Economics (Double) CD

really a great, a few sucky songs, but this is a lot of music, theres just a few songs with like a different singer, and some with some horrible quality, but for the most part really good insightful lyrics

Steven from Seattle, WA 
Feb 5 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Mischief Brew -Songs From Under The Sink CD
Click for more info

Mischief Brew
Songs From Under The Sink CD

Someone told me about these guys, they told me both of their albums are equally good so i picked this one, it's pretty good, but i can't help but feel like i probabaly should've gotten the other one, this is a collection of old songs, i think most of them are recently recorded though, but they were just written awhile ago, anyway i'd go for the other album if you don't know know which to pick either, but this is still a pretty good album

Steven from Seattle, WA 
Feb 5 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Fugazi -Repeater (Remastered + 3 Songs) CD
Click for more info

Fugazi
Repeater (Remastered + 3 Songs) CD

Really great album, both musically and lyrically If you've never listened to Fugazi i would either this or 13 songs

Steven from Seattle, WA 
Jan 24 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Jello Biafra With D.O.A. -Last Scream... CD
Click for more info

Jello Biafra With D.O.A.
Last Scream... CD

I think the person before called this screamo? well don't you worry it's not, if you like dead kennedys this is perfect for you, the greatest work i;ve ver heard from jello since dead kennedys, and if you like jello biafra with the melvins then this is still great, it's a little faster, not as high of quality, but still more great jello material

Steven from Seattle, WA 
Oct 9 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Greg Graffin -Cold As the Clay CD
Click for more info

Greg Graffin
Cold As the Clay CD

This album is great

anyone who likes folk music would like this, its not really political, but it definitely deals with social issues, if you really like bad religion you'd probabaly like this too

Steven from Normandy Park, WA 
Aug 3 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Flux Of Pink Indians/Epileptics -Split - Fits And Starts CD
Click for more info

Flux Of Pink Indians/Epileptics
Split - Fits And Starts CD

Like the review down two, i bought this not knowing it was all demos and live, and having never listened to flux, but i like it alright, the first two songs are horrible though, the vocals are shit but instead of just being cool punk shitty, its just loud and obnoxious, covering up the music, but after thats its better

its like american hardcore with and english singer, its pretty cool, reminds me of black flag

Steven from Normandy Park, WA 
Aug 1 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dead Kennedys -Nazi Punks Fuck Off! (Free Cloth Patch) 7''
Click for more info

Dead Kennedys
Nazi Punks Fuck Off! (Free Cloth Patch) 7''

well its everything it was supposed to be, didn't really wow me since i already have both songs on cd, plus the bag it comes in is like a plastic grocery bag

but i mean, thats what i wanted, and thats what i got, so if you want this just as a cool collectors thing, then do it, plus its still from jello biafras record label alternative tentacles, all the other dead kennedy stuff got stolen from him

Steven from Normandy Park, WA 
Aug 1 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bad Religion -How Could Hell Be Any Worse CD
Click for more info

Bad Religion
How Could Hell Be Any Worse CD

wow this was really great, until i got this i had only heard the newer sounding bad religion

this is real punk, its amazing you get how could hell be any worse, their first ep, back to the know and some songs from some comp, and its way loud crunchy hardcore punk

but great lyrics too coming from the young greg graffin

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 63 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.