THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,629 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 14 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
John from Swansea, United Kingdom 
Mar 3 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Thrice -The Illusion Of Safety CD
Click for more info

Thrice
The Illusion Of Safety CD

Pretty good, thrice truely are excellant musicians. Great riffage all round on all instruments, the only reason i didnt give it five is because some of the softer singing isn't my kind of thing.

Note:this is five star material to people who do

xXx

John from Swansea, United Kingdom 
Mar 3 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Unseen -Explode CD
Click for more info

Unseen
Explode CD

Not too bad an album, it's not spectactular but its not terrible either. A few catchy riffs here and there and a cool vocal sound but not my kind of thing, i guess

John from Swansea, United Kingdom 
Oct 16 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Guttermouth -Friendly People CD
Click for more info

Guttermouth
Friendly People CD

some great songs, like "jamies petting zoo", "PC" and "why cant we all just get along" but a bit simple really. Mark really does rip the s*** into everything so if you like pets, the chilli peppers, straight edge, the forest, pearl jam, vegetarians etc. than you might get offended by some of these songs. Especially the country impressions and stereotypes. But its all in good fun so rock on

xXx

John from Swansea, United Kingdom 
Oct 16 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Tiger Army -2: Power Of Moonlite CD
Click for more info

Tiger Army
2: Power Of Moonlite CD

a well deserved 5, amazing originality, beautiful lyrics. Some songs are perfect and all musically difficult and technical. Great job. Tim Armstrong and Davey havoc help out too

John from Swansea, United Kingdom 
Oct 16 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Thought Riot -Shattered Mirror Syndrome CD
Click for more info

Thought Riot
Shattered Mirror Syndrome CD

I bloody like it baby yeah. BUY it octaves galore. catchy beats and riffs great lyrics. Excellent vocalist and musicians. BRILLIANT



John from Swansea, United Kingdom 
Oct 16 2004 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Rise Against -Siren Song Of The Counter Culture CD
Click for more info

Rise Against
Siren Song Of The Counter Culture CD

I'm a fan of the old stuff, like the unravelling. I have to say i was disappointed. I heard the first song "state of the union" and thought "yes, rise against are back and back for good" but having heard the end of that song and the rest of the album i was almost in tears at the money i wasted. The last 2 songs begin with acoustic guitar i mean

WHAT????

xXx

John from Swansea, United Kingdom 
Oct 16 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Pipedown -Mental Weaponry CD
Click for more info

Pipedown
Mental Weaponry CD

This is god, buy this CD now

it needs more than 5 stars 15+

The guitar is absolutely spectacular, the experimentation is beyond successful, the drums are perfect, the vocals genius. Almost all the songs are equal or better than the horror on the first album, and thats saying something.

John from Swansea, United Kingdom 
Oct 16 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Thought Riot -Sketches Of Undying Will CD
Click for more info

Thought Riot
Sketches Of Undying Will CD

I loved it, it's a little bit different from shattered mirror syndrome but it's still destinguishably them. They have some kick ass guitar riffs, definatly a great buy

xXx

John from Swansea, United Kingdom 
Nov 3 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Death By Stereo -If Looks Could Kill, I'd Watch You Die CD
Click for more info

Death By Stereo
If Looks Could Kill, I'd Watch You Die CD

kick arse great music from a great band buy ALL thier CD's

its a good band, good cd, with good drums, good bass, good guitars and good vocals. So buy this good cd

~LanK~

John from Swansea, United Kingdom 
Nov 3 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -A-F Records -Fueling The Flames Of Revolution Vol. 3 CD
Click for more info

V/A
A-F Records -Fueling The Flames Of Revolution Vol. 3 CD

As nicky pro would say its a "baggin", its like $4 or something and almost everysong is fookin ACE. Especially pipedown and Thought Riot. So buy it its liek the same price as a poster, a piece of bloody paper !!!! and it comes with a poster in it anyways

so BUY IT !!!!!!!!!!! NOW

~LanK~

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 14 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.