THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,252 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jason from Mcguire Afb, NJ 
Feb 13 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
New Found Glory -Catalyst CD
Click for more info

New Found Glory
Catalyst CD

I have been a NFG fan for awhile and I think they are very good, this cd follows up on sticks and stones very nicely. I wasnt disappointed but its not in the front of my cd collection.

Jason from Mcguire Afb, NJ 
Feb 13 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Unseen -Explode CD
Click for more info

Unseen
Explode CD

I saw the unseen in concert and immediatly turned into a fan. I went home and ordered the cd and now I have it. It is not a bad cd at all.

Jason from Mcguire Afb, NJ 
Feb 13 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Strike Anywhere -To Live In Discontent CD
Click for more info

Strike Anywhere
To Live In Discontent CD

If you have the first 2 albums from Strike anywhere and you like them, then you will like this. They have not veered off track of there sound. Not a bad album.

Jason from Mcguire Afb, NJ 
Feb 13 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
And The Hero Fails -Mistake That Cost The World CD
Click for more info

And The Hero Fails
Mistake That Cost The World CD

This band impressed me when i first listened to there mp3 clip. I am amazed by there album. I waited for this to come in stock and now i know why I was waiting. If you havent heard of and the hero fails, you need TOOOO.

Jason from Mcguire Afb, NJ 
Jan 20 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hope Conspiracy -Endnote CD
Click for more info

Hope Conspiracy
Endnote CD

The Hope Conspiracy is a very good band live as well as on the cd. When they came out with COLD BLUE, I started to like them alot and then I saw them live with BoysetsFire and they ripped it up hard. This CD is very very good and is just as good if not better then cold blue.

Jason from Mcguire Afb, NJ 
Jan 20 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Senses Fail -Let It Enfold You CD
Click for more info

Senses Fail
Let It Enfold You CD

ALL I have to say about this album is WOW. They outdid themselves with this one. Vagrant did something to them cause I was blown away when I heard it. I knew it was going to be good, but I was very shocked. Buddys vocals and Dark lyrics come out in this album with more screaming then in from depth of dreams. Of course with Dave and Garrett ripping it up on the guitar and dan on drums and mike on bass, they created a unbelievable album. Very glad to see them switch of Drive thru and ago to a real record company that will make them shine

Jason from Mcguire Afb, NJ 
Jan 20 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Aphasia -Aphasia CD
Click for more info

Aphasia
Aphasia CD

This is a great album from the new comers. I enjoyed it and would recommend it to the more softcore,middle age punk groups.

Jason from Mcguire Afb, NJ 
Jan 20 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -New England Metal And Hardcore Festival DVD
Click for more info

V/A
New England Metal And Hardcore Festival DVD

This is a great dvd for all hardcore fans out there. there are awesome performances by NORA,KILLSWITCH ENGAGE,UNEARTH is amazing, BLEEDING THROUGH, SHAI HULAD , BLOOD HAS BEEN SHED, and of course ATREYU is unbelievable. Those were the bands that stood out to me. If you are a eighteen visions fan then I am sorry for you cause they stunk it up on this dvd along with nevermore. There are not that many bad performances and it is a awesome DVD to check out.

Jason from Mcguire Afb, NJ 
Aug 14 2004 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Fire In The Attic -Decision & Action CD
Click for more info

Fire In The Attic
Decision & Action CD

Very disapointed with this cd, not horrible but not one of my favorites. I thought it was going to be alot better then what i heard. Still give them a chance and take a listen, maybe its just not my thing.

Jason from Mcguire Afb, NJ 
Aug 14 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rise Against -Siren Song Of The Counter Culture CD
Click for more info

Rise Against
Siren Song Of The Counter Culture CD

I have been a fan of Rise Against since there first release "The Unraveling", which is a awesome cd, and then Revolutions per minute came out and WOW that blew my mind away. Now "Siren Song of the counter culture". They just keep getting better and better, this is by far one of the top cds in my over 200 collection.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.