THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,710 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Daniel from Gwynedd, United Kingdom 
Feb 13 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
AFI -All Hallows CD
Click for more info

AFI
All Hallows CD

I really like this CD and only $5 so it's very cheap, all four songs are good especially 'the boy who destroyed the world'. Recommended.

Daniel from Gwynedd, United Kingdom 
Feb 13 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Son Of Sam -Songs From The Earth CD
Click for more info

Son Of Sam
Songs From The Earth CD

I'm not very keen on this one, there are only a few goods songs the rest just sound the same as every other mediocore Punk band just with a more Gothic feel. Vocals are a bit depressing. Only buy this if you love Davey Havok's voice because the music is nothing special.

Daniel from Gwynedd, United Kingdom 
Feb 13 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Misfits -American Psycho CD
Click for more info

Misfits
American Psycho CD

A very good CD although not as good as the Danzig era Misfits. I'm glad to see they kept the same catchy style songs. Shame about the poster, it actually folds out from the front cover so it's a bit useless especially if you want to read the lyrics.

Daniel from Gwynedd, United Kingdom 
Feb 13 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Minor Threat -Complete Discography (Remastered) CD
Click for more info

Minor Threat
Complete Discography (Remastered) CD

Incredible 80's Hardcore, Minor Threat own everyone. Hilights to me are tracks - 1,6,7,8,15,20 but each and every song is so raw and powerful. Sound quality is very good to unlike most other stuff similar, recommended.

Daniel from Gwynedd, United Kingdom 
Sep 4 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bad Brains -Black Dots CD
Click for more info

Bad Brains
Black Dots CD

Bad Brains are incredible, there's enough reviews here so I'll keep it short. The music found on this CD is amazing. 'Banned In DC' has to be one of the best Punk songs of all time if you ask me, I'd pay $20 for that track alone, GET THIS NOW!

Daniel from Gwynedd, United Kingdom 
Sep 4 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Tiger Army -2: Power Of Moonlite CD
Click for more info

Tiger Army
2: Power Of Moonlite CD

Tiger Army, a sleeper band I only just heard about. I bought this CD and I must say I'm dead impressed, why don't I hear stuff about these guys? definitely underrated. Anyway, this is one of my most played CDs I can't stop listening to 'Under Saturns Shadow'. If you like fast and quite catchy music buy this CD.

Daniel from Gwynedd, United Kingdom 
Sep 4 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
NOFX -Punk In Drublic CD
Click for more info

NOFX
Punk In Drublic CD

Good stuff but not their best, I recommend 'Pump Up The Valuum' in place of this CD. The tracks I like are 'Linoleum' and 'Lori Meyers'. This album has too many slow songs for it to be the best, I buy NOFX for fast Punk not songs like 'Reeko' and 'My Heart Is Yearning' These tracks are just a waste of space.

Daniel from Gwynedd, United Kingdom 
Aug 28 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Misfits -Coffin Box CD
Click for more info

Misfits
Coffin Box CD

Simply amazing, this box set is extremely special and is among my most listened to CD's. The set comprises of four CD's, a booklet and a Fiend Club badge. There are a few different versions of each songs which might seem like filler but they are actually worth it. There is live music and also demos which is great. My favourites on here are 'Last Caress' 'I turned into a martian' 'Astro Zombies' 'Hate Breeders' and 'Green Hell'. I recommend this to anyone who is a fan of old school Punk, great, catchy stuff!

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.