THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,164 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 17 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Craig from Madison, WI 
Apr 4 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Government Issue -Complete History Vol. 1 (Double) CD
Click for more info

Government Issue
Complete History Vol. 1 (Double) CD

Good album. I've had it for a long time and I still like it. Blah blah blah. More writing. Still more writing. I don't know what else to say. Yup.

Craig from Madison, WI 
Apr 4 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Faith/Void -Split (Remastered) CD
Click for more info

Faith/Void
Split (Remastered) CD

Good album. I've had it for a long time and I still like it. Blah blah blah. More writing. Still more writing. I don't know what else to say. Yup.

Craig from Madison, WI 
Apr 4 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Naked Raygun -All Rise CD
Click for more info

Naked Raygun
All Rise CD

Good album. I've had it for a long time and I still like it. Blah blah blah. More writing. Still more writing. I don't know what else to say. Yup.

Craig from Madison, WI 
Apr 4 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Wire -Pink Flag (Remastered) CD
Click for more info

Wire
Pink Flag (Remastered) CD

Good album. I've had it for a long time and I still like it. Blah blah blah. More writing. Still more writing. I don't know what else to say. Yup.

Craig from Madison, WI 
Feb 12 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Embrace -Embrace CD
Click for more info

Embrace
Embrace CD

i bought this a year ago. and regardless, its a great cd. go and buy it as soon as possible. please. one of the best dischord releases, but not the best ian mackaye release.

Craig from Madison, WI 
Feb 12 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rites Of Spring -End On End CD
Click for more info

Rites Of Spring
End On End CD

i bought this a year ago. and regardless, its a great cd. go and buy it as soon as possible. please. one of the best dischord releases.

Craig from Madison, WI 
Feb 12 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
D.I. -Horse Bites, Dog Cries CD
Click for more info

D.I.
Horse Bites, Dog Cries CD

i bought this a year ago. and regardless, its a great cd. go and buy it as soon as possible. please.

Craig from Madison, WI 
Jan 7 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Minor Threat -Live DVD
Click for more info

Minor Threat
Live DVD

Alright. Well the DC Space show is pretty bad. The video is terrible, but the sound is alright. The Buff Hall has a good setlist, but the instruments (or maybe a bad mic) drown out the singing... Steve Hansgen and Jeff Nelson aren't seen in this show that much, either. But the little fight between Ian and a kid in the crowd is good. And when Ian and Lyle get pissed for too many people jumping on the stage. The 9:30 show is good just for the fact that it was shot with more than one camera. Good setlist, and the instruments and singing go good together. Its probably the worst music DVD I've seen, but its still good. I'm sure its hard to make a good DVD from a hardcore show in the 1980s that had no security or barricades or anything... with people always on the stage and Ian letting other people sing and whatnot. Because it's Minor Threat, its still good.

Craig from Madison, WI 
Jan 7 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Black Flag -Annihilate This Week CD
Click for more info

Black Flag
Annihilate This Week CD

Three live tracks off "Who's Got The 10 1/2?". Probably only worth buying if you're a Black Flag CD/record collector. Still good, nonetheless.

Craig from Madison, WI 
Jan 7 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Teen Idles -Teen Idles CD
Click for more info

Teen Idles
Teen Idles CD

If you like Minor Threat, you'll probably like this. Ian Mackaye and Jeff Nelson's band before Minor Threat. All the songs are great.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 17 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.