THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,342 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Bert from Douglasville, GA 
Aug 19 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Queers -Love Songs For The Retarded (2017 RGF-70 Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Queers
Love Songs For The Retarded (2017 RGF-70 Reissue) CD

this album is a classic. i first heard these guys about 15 or 16 yrs. ago. i thought they were the greatest thing since twinkies snack cakes. this is a rebuy thanks to a faulty c.d. player. anyone who is a fan of jethro tull or new edition should pick this up! you won't be disappointed.

Bert from Douglasville, GA 
Jul 18 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Ten Yard Fight -Hardcore Pride CD
Click for more info

Ten Yard Fight
Hardcore Pride CD

C'MON,IT'S TEN YARD FIGHT, REPRESENTING BOSTON H.C. TO THE CORE. IT'S A CLASSIC! IF YOU DON'T OWN IT, YOU SHOULD.

Bert from Douglasville, GA 
Jul 18 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Eulogy Tour DVD Series - Vol. 1:Tour Is Hell DVD
Click for more info

V/A
Eulogy Tour DVD Series - Vol. 1:Tour Is Hell DVD

WOW! so much better than the first dvd Eulogy put out. The sound and picture quality are great. This dvd includes interviews with all the bands, pre/post show hooliganism, and live footage from different shows. You won't be disappointed.

Bert from Douglasville, GA 
Jul 18 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bury Your Dead -You Had Me At Hello CD
Click for more info

Bury Your Dead
You Had Me At Hello CD

This is a re-issue of their first c.d. For fans of Cat Stevens, or Chaka Khan......BURY YOUR FUCKING DEAD, chugga, BURY YOUR FUCKING DEAD, chugga, BURY YOUR FUCKING DEAD!

Bert from Douglasville, GA 
Jul 18 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bury Your Dead -Live CD/DVD
Click for more info

Bury Your Dead
Live CD/DVD

This is a very good album! I've never been one for live albums, but i was impressed with this one. I bought this mainly for the dvd, which by the way is also good. I mean, it's Bury Your Fucking Dead, their still a great band even if they are on MTV.

Bert from Douglasville, GA 
Apr 12 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -East Coast Assault Vol. 3 CD
Click for more info

V/A
East Coast Assault Vol. 3 CD

AWESOME COMP! THE PRICE IS A LITTLE MORE THEN YOU WOULD NORMALLY PAY FOR A COMP. BUT SHIT MAN, IT HAS 75 SONGS ON IT. WHAT OTHER COMP. CAN YOU SAY THAT ABOUT, MINUS THE OTHER EAST COAST ASSAULTS 1 AND 2. GRANTED, THERE ARE A COUPLE OF SONGS ON HERE THAT JUST PLAIN OUT SUCK ASS! THIS COMP. HAS A LITTLE BIT OF EVERY STYLE OF HARDCORE YOU COULD BE LOOKING FOR. ANY FAN OF H.C. WOULD BE A FOOL NOT TO HAVE EAST COAST ASSAULT 1,2, AND 3 IN THEIR COLLECTION.

Bert from Douglasville, GA 
Apr 12 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
One Life Crew -9-1-1 CD
Click for more info

One Life Crew
9-1-1 CD

I WAS TURNED ON TO THESE GUYS THROUGH A FRIEND ON MINE. I COULDN'T FIND THEIR STUFF FOR A LONG TIME. I JUST HAPPENED TO CHECK HERE, AND BOY WAS I PLEASED! THESE GUYS ARE GREAT, SOME MEMBERS ARE ALSO IN PITBOSS,ANOTHER GREAT BAND. THIS C.D. IS KIND OF LIKE A GREATEST HITS,WITH 19 OF THEIR TRACKS, YOU CAN'T GO WRONG FOR YOUR MONEY. ANYONE WHO DIGS TRUE THUGCORE SHOULD CERTAINLY BUY THIS.

Bert from Douglasville, GA 
Feb 1 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Zombie Apocalypse -This Is A Spark Of Life CD
Click for more info

Zombie Apocalypse
This Is A Spark Of Life CD

great,wonderful,super,awesome,too short,should have been longer,but none-the-less,great,wonderful,super,awesome c.d. BUY IT! you won't be disappointed.

Bert from Douglasville, GA 
Feb 1 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bad Luck 13 Riot Extravaganza -Complete Collection DVD
Click for more info

Bad Luck 13 Riot Extravaganza
Complete Collection DVD

this is a good dvd! it's got great sound and visual quality. any fan of the bad luck should make this purchase. it has some older footage on top of the previous dvd they made. i think the last show at hellfest footage is the best though. enough explaining, just be a man and buy it!

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review







© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.