THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,716 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
James from Flagstaff, AZ 
Mar 1 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
None More Black -Loud About Loathing EP CD
Click for more info

None More Black
Loud About Loathing EP CD

it's not Kid D, but it's fuckin' good. For EPs like this though, it's best to find the label or buy at a store because on here they jack this up over five bucks

James from Flagstaff, AZ 
Mar 1 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
I Can Make A Mess Like Nobody's Business -I Can Make A Mess Like Nobody's Business CD
Click for more info

I Can Make A Mess Like Nobody's Business
I Can Make A Mess Like Nobody's Business CD

Wasn't bad, actually had 3 pretty good songs I listen to a lot. Sounds like a mix of dashboard and bright eyes with starylight run's tempo. worth ten bucks, well that's up to you.

James from Oceanside, CA 
Feb 1 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Warped Tour Compilation 2004 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Warped Tour Compilation 2004 CD

I heard vans uses sweatshops? Well good music with a lot of great bands on that tour. I give it a four because I should have bought it at the tour instead of here where it's more expensive, but if a buck doesn't matter to you it's a good deal.

James from Oceanside, CA 
Jan 20 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Stereo -Rewind + Record CD
Click for more info

Stereo
Rewind + Record CD

As usual, a great CD by the Stereo. Melodic rock music great for driving with friends. Look up the new CD if you're going to buy this one.

James from Flagstaff, AZ 
Nov 16 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Gunmoll/Fifth Hour Hero -Split CD
Click for more info

Gunmoll/Fifth Hour Hero
Split CD

Awesome. Fifth Hour Hero, Gunmoll.... two great bands, two different sounds. Worth 15 bucks. It's just great to listen to these guys and know they're down-to-earth regular people making great music because it's life. Gunmoll has songs i haven't heard anywhere on here, and i don't know fifth hour hero well enough to comment though. But it's a great CD if you're a fan of music that isn't the greatest in the world but carries the spirit of punk rock and just having a great time at a show. I wish they'd come to california already. A+

James from Oceanside, CA 
Nov 16 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Frustrators -Bored In The USA CD
Click for more info

Frustrators
Bored In The USA CD

Not as great as Achtung Jackass, but still worth buying. Great skate-punk sounding music. It's worth the money you spend and fun to listen to. It's not "hardcore" like some guy said earlier, more like punkier pop-punk. It's worth it but i fucking hate green day.

James from Oceanside, CA 
Nov 16 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Broadways -Broken Star CD
Click for more info

Broadways
Broken Star CD

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! The broadways are great, I don't know how they manage to tel la story and play great music at the same time. One of the most unique voices i've heard, with an old-school like sound but definatley not hardcore. Great band and a great CD. I would pay 20 bucks for this.

James from Oceanside, CA 
Nov 16 2004 Rating: 1/5 Stars
V/A -Rocky Horror Punk Rock Show CD
Click for more info

V/A
Rocky Horror Punk Rock Show CD

HAHAHA! Who suckered me into buying this crap? Don't waste your money, spend it on a band that needs the attention and money instead of a crappy comp. The alkaline Trio track stands out along with a couple others but it's not worth even 4 bucks. F

James from Oceanside, CA 
Nov 16 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Lucky 7 -Lucky 7 CD
Click for more info

Lucky 7
Lucky 7 CD

They popped out their music now to gain more fans. Still some cool guys but this CD was more of a letdown. It's worth the money if you like the poppier-sounding music, but otherwise it won't stand out.

James from Flagstaff, AZ 
Nov 16 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against Me! -Crime CD
Click for more info

Against Me!
Crime CD

A really great collection of songs, Impact being the best IMO. Buy it just to support the guys if you've downloaded the songs already, because with work they put in and the hearts of gold they've got, they deserve it. A+.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.