THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,420 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 24 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Christina from Clifton Park, NY 
Jan 21 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Agnostic Front -One Voice LP
Click for more info

Agnostic Front
One Voice LP

I wouldn't say this is my favorite Agnostic Front album, sounded more metalish, and some of the songs sound pretty similar, although I enjoy the lyrics immensly.

Christina from Clifton Park, NY 
Jan 21 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Voodoo Glow Skulls -Firme LP
Click for more info

Voodoo Glow Skulls
Firme LP

"Hey look its ska whores! SKKKAAAA! Put that rudy in his place, smash the bottle in his face. Yeah, fuck you rudy!"

Haha. Love this album! I like how the VGS aren't ashamed of being total dorks, being that I myself am a huge nerd. I like how they put sample spoken word parts between some tracks, like the one above hah. I'd recommend this for any 3 wave loving type. My favorite track was Shoot the Moon.

Christina from Clifton Park, NY 
Jan 21 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Toasters -Don't Let The Bastards Grind You Down CD
Click for more info

Toasters
Don't Let The Bastards Grind You Down CD

I was surprised this cd was being sold for under 10 bucks, thought it might've been a scam but it sure as hell wasn't. Really good cd. My favorite track has got to be rude Rude baby. Buy this cd!

Christina from Clifton Park, NY 
Jan 21 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Skate Korpse -Skate Korpse 7

Skate Korpse
Skate Korpse 7"

Whoa, best 4 bucks I've spent in a long time. Really, if this cost more I'd shell out for it because it was that good. Awesome surfy type band, one of the tracks reminds me a lot of the Adolescents, yet they're from upstate NY. This is awesome!

Christina from Clifton Park, NY 
Nov 25 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Adolf And The Piss Artists -March Of The Piss Artists CD
Click for more info

Adolf And The Piss Artists
March Of The Piss Artists CD

We Don't Pose! : The best way to describe this cd.

If you like the templars, I'd buy this. Fucking out there Oi! boys and they sure as hell ain't ashamed of it!

Most of this cd is live so the quality of some songs is bad, but its always fun to hear the kids screaming the words to it. You can also hear on the song Abrasive Punk the end up a fight with some kid crashing the show.

They also did a nice Slaughter and the dogs cover of "Where have all the bootboys gone?"

Christina from Clifton Park, NY 
Sep 18 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Leftover Crack -Fuck World Trade CD
Click for more info

Leftover Crack
Fuck World Trade CD

I love leftover crack. This cd is awesome. I love choking victim only a little bit more than leftover crack but you should still buy this cd if you like either of them. I get to see these guys in a few days, Can't wait

Christina from Clifton Park, NY 
Sep 18 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Social Distortion -Live in Orange County DVD
Click for more info

Social Distortion
Live in Orange County DVD

social d! What can I say about them that hasn't already!? Electric live. Nice bonus footage...

"Hey kids, What do you listen to on the carpool on the way to school?"

"The clash!"

Christina from Clifton Park, NY 
Sep 18 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Circle Jerks -Wild In The Streets CD
Click for more info

Circle Jerks
Wild In The Streets CD

I lurv the circle jerks. I had downloaded a b u nch of their stuff and loved group sex but I decided to buy this mostly for support of the band. Love this cd but i'd pick group sex over it

Christina from Clifton Park, NY 
Sep 18 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dead Kennedys -Holiday In Cambodia CD
Click for more info

Dead Kennedys
Holiday In Cambodia CD

Good single. Great for any die hard DK fan. Actually, a must buy for any DK fan. Buy this now........

Christina from Clifton Park, NY 
Sep 18 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Descendents -Cool To Be You CD
Click for more info

Descendents
Cool To Be You CD

I love the descendents and after waiting forever to get this cd it was worth it. Milo goes to college was better but this cd still owns.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 24 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.