THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,170 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 21 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jonathan from Greensburg, PA 
Jan 21 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Prayer For Cleansing -Tragedy CD
Click for more info

Prayer For Cleansing
Tragedy CD

I think I actually like this 3 song EP better then the full length. These songs are well thought, and amazing. I love listening to this album. It is so cheap, it is only $5.50, so buy it. If you like heavy music, then you will like PFC.

Jonathan from Greensburg, PA 
Jan 21 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Fall Of A Season -Decades In A Bleeding World CD
Click for more info

Fall Of A Season
Decades In A Bleeding World CD

This band really sounds like As I Lay Dying, it is brutal and amazing. I think this is my favorite cd as of now. They mix many kinds of metal together to fuse a unique sound. I will be listening to this cd for a very long time. Go but it, it is soooooooo worth it.

Jonathan from Greensburg, PA 
Jan 21 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Black Maria -Lead Us To Reason CD
Click for more info

Black Maria
Lead Us To Reason CD

Ok I love Grade, but Black Maria, not very much. They are catchy and melodic, but they are missing the true emotion that Grade had. I still love this album, but it is nothing compared to Grade. If you like most Victory bands, then you will like this, I promise.

Jonathan from Greensburg, PA 
Jan 21 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Prayer For Cleansing -The Rain In Endless Fall (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Prayer For Cleansing
The Rain In Endless Fall (Reissue) CD

Prayer For Cleansing is one of the best bands to ever exist. Featuring many members of BTBAM, PFC was metal in the vein of At The Gates. This is one great cd, and a instant classic for metalheads worldwide, but it now.

Jonathan from Greensburg, PA 
Dec 28 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Darkest Hour -Prophecy Fulfilled CD
Click for more info

Darkest Hour
Prophecy Fulfilled CD

I love Darkest Hour! This isn't as good as The Mark of the Judas, but it's really close. It is better then So Sedated, So Secure and Hidden Hands of A Sadist Nation. Buy this and The Mark of the Judas. If you love At The Gates or As I Lay Dying, then this is for you.

Jonathan from Greensburg, PA 
Dec 14 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Wings Of Azrael -Suspension Of Disbelief CD
Click for more info

Wings Of Azrael
Suspension Of Disbelief CD

Good cd........my band has played some shows with them in Charloi, PA, and they are great guys and a great band. Support this band. Expect big things from them.

Jonathan from Greensburg, PA 
Dec 14 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Himsa -Death Is Infinite CD
Click for more info

Himsa
Death Is Infinite CD

This is HIMSA! One of the greatest bands I have ever heard. Thrash metal at it's best. Buy this and Courting Tragedy and Disaster because the other Himsa releases suck because Pettibone wasn't the vocalist. Buy This Now!

Jonathan from Greensburg, PA 
Dec 14 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
A Modest Promise -Confessing My Love To The Firing Squad CD
Click for more info

A Modest Promise
Confessing My Love To The Firing Squad CD

I have seen this band live and they are incredible. They are from Media, PA. I great band from close to home. Everyone buy this cd because they are great.

Jonathan from Greensburg, PA 
Dec 14 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
A Fall Farewell -Impermanence Of Beauty CD
Click for more info

A Fall Farewell
Impermanence Of Beauty CD

This a a great cd! For fans of A7X and As I Lay Dying. This is pure metal. Buy it right now before it sells out.

Jonathan from Greensburg, PA 
Nov 1 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Ramones -I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend 7

Ramones
I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend 7"

Ramones suck, just like Nirvana. I'm sorry they're all overrated. But they are good for punk, I'm just not into punk si I give it a 5.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 21 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.