THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,248 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 14 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jeff from Davenport, IA 
Mar 20 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Converge -Jane Doe CD
Click for more info

Converge
Jane Doe CD

simply amazing..........couldnt say any less



check out doomriders................





they are sweeeet!

Jeff from Davenport, IA 
Mar 17 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Mars Volta -Frances The Mute CD
Click for more info

Mars Volta
Frances The Mute CD

mars volta changed a little bit. this cd was great... deloused was so much better. but omar is a musical genius so...........................

Jeff from Davenport, IA 
Mar 17 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Norma Jean -O' God, The Aftermath CD
Click for more info

Norma Jean
O' God, The Aftermath CD

only one song on this cd that actually caught my attention, bless the child kiss the martyr was so much bettre. vocals are terrible. and i was just totally dissapointed.

Jeff from Davenport, IA 
Mar 17 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Envy -Dead Sinking Story CD
Click for more info

Envy
Dead Sinking Story CD

the best cd in my collection so far..... I just cant stop listening to it. I recomend this to anyone, and everyone. Probably the best hardcore to date!

Jeff from Davenport, IA 
Jan 23 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Backstabbers Incorporated -Bare As Bones CD
Click for more info

Backstabbers Incorporated
Bare As Bones CD

The fastest....intense band, ive ever heard. is one of the most listened cd of the bunch i own.

if you are looking for a great buy this is one of them.

Jeff from Davenport, IA 
Jan 21 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Book Of Dead Names -The Story Unfolds CD
Click for more info

Book Of Dead Names
The Story Unfolds CD

ggggggggggggggggggggggggggggreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaattttttttttttttttttttt. yes its a great cd. maybe the person below me will give his cd another listen

Jeff from Davenport, IA 
Jan 21 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Vida Blue -Our Miracle Point Of Contact CD
Click for more info

Vida Blue
Our Miracle Point Of Contact CD

Ten grand is awsome i just wish i would have got to meet matt. If you like swing kids, this an item for you to invest into.

Jeff from Davenport, IA 
Jan 21 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Crimson Curse -Greatest Hits CD
Click for more info

Crimson Curse
Greatest Hits CD

i loved this cd the greates hits are great you should deffinatley buy this cd quik. almost as good as book of dead names!!!!!

Jeff from Davenport, IA 
Jan 21 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Orchid -Chaos Is Me/Dance Tonight CD
Click for more info

Orchid
Chaos Is Me/Dance Tonight CD

amzing amazing amazing amazing amazing..................... buy buy buy buy. or dont. But i did and i loved it.

Jeff from Davenport, IA 
Jan 21 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Some Girls -All My Friends Are Going Death CD
Click for more info

Some Girls
All My Friends Are Going Death CD

this cd wasnt what i expected. i bought it thinking it was as good as what i heard. but that doesnt mean you shouldnt buy it. it gets a four cause it was great quality!!!!!!!!!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 14 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.