THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,512 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 13 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Sean from Phoenix, AZ 
Mar 15 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Witch Hunt -As Priorities Decay CD
Click for more info

Witch Hunt
As Priorities Decay CD

Witch Hunt continues to be one of the best hardcore/peace punk bands in existence right now (and their really cool people too!), and this album is no exception, so you should get it. ass.

by the way, it sounds MUCH, MUCH better on vinyl. ass.

Sean from Phoenix, AZ 
Mar 15 2006 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Signal Lost -Children Of The Wasteland LP
Click for more info

Signal Lost
Children Of The Wasteland LP

uhh... i got this because MMR interviewed them and kissed their asses so much i figured i'd atleast check them out... and...um... they really kinda suck. It's not that their lyrics suck cuz they're actually really good, but they sound like the peace punk equivalent of AFI and that is just not a good thing. i'll spare it a 1 rating cuz the lyrics were pretty good.

Sean from Phoenix, AZ 
Mar 15 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Chronicle A/D -Bloodsport War 7

Chronicle A/D
Bloodsport War 7"

this is one of the best new bands i have heard in a really, really long time. It features Scott from Antischism and Initial State fame, so basically, if you like Antischism or Initial State (and who doesn't?) you'll probably love this.

Sean from Phoenix, AZ 
Jan 20 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Victims -In Blood LP
Click for more info

Victims
In Blood LP

it's your pretty typical swedish hardcore album, and it's done very well. If you like bands like Diskonto and Krigshot, you'll love this.

Sean from Phoenix, AZ 
Jan 20 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
D.S.B. -No Fight No Get 7

D.S.B.
No Fight No Get 7"

I already own a bootleg copy of the Pure Cultivation EP and I loved it so much I ordered this EP. Although the Pure Cultivation EP has better sound qaulity I think the songs are much better on this release.

Sean from Phoenix, AZ 
Jan 20 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Damage Deposit -Straight To The Bottom 7

Damage Deposit
Straight To The Bottom 7"

this is a great EP. I highly recommend it, although the breakdowns may be a little too metal for some people.

Sean from Phoenix, AZ 
Jan 18 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Mind Of Asian -Akai Hana 7

Mind Of Asian
Akai Hana 7"

This is a pretty good EP. I mean I wasn't blown away by this record or anything but it's not bad at all.

Sean from Phoenix, AZ 
Jan 18 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Resist And Exist -Kwanju CD
Click for more info

Resist And Exist
Kwanju CD

This is your typical generic peace punk. I'll leave it up to you to decide whether or not that's a good thing. This isn't bad but i've heard better.

Sean from Phoenix, AZ 
Jan 18 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
I Shot Cyrus -Tiranus LP
Click for more info

I Shot Cyrus
Tiranus LP

Like the other review said I found out about these guys in MMR, and it is VERY GOOD!!! I just wish i had it on CD so i could play it in my car.

Sean from Stockton, CA 
May 26 2003 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Text -Text CD
Click for more info

Text
Text CD

this is definatly a weird cd which is usually a good thing in my opinion but for some reason i just can't get into this. this is the first thing buddyhead has released that i didn't like. i originally bought it because i thought it might sound like refused but it doesn't at all. i guess it's just not my thing.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 13 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.