THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,928 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews




Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Casey from Eugene, OR 
Nov 3 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Melvins -King Buzzo (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Melvins
King Buzzo (Reissue) CD

Buy this E.P. first, then buy the Dale Crover E.P. I think they are both amazing and I like them equally. Buy the Joe Preston E.P. if you must own every single Melvins record. This shows how amazing Buzz's range is.

The first song is a great rock song with amazing drums by Dave Grohl (Dale Nixon in the liner notes). The second song is a noise song. The third song is very light and soft. And the last song is a very fast and very heavy with a funny story that Dave Grohl tells.

Just buy it!

Casey from Eugene, OR 
Nov 3 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Melvins -Neither Here Nor There (Limited Edition W/ CD) Book
Click for more info

Melvins
Neither Here Nor There (Limited Edition W/ CD) Book

One of the best art books that I have ever seen, probably because of the subject- The Melvins. Pictures, hilarious stories, and great art from many contributors. The Cd has some songs that aren't availiable in other places, but what you're paying for is the book, which is worth every penny.

Casey from Eugene, OR 
Jan 20 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Melvins -Bullhead CD
Click for more info

Melvins
Bullhead CD

This is one of the slowest, if not The slowest melvins albums out there. This is a great CD, very heavy and slow, but there are some faster songs, too. One of the top 5 Melvins CDs. A must have.

Casey from Eugene, OR 
Jan 20 2005 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Conflict -Turning Rebellion Into Money (Import) CD
Click for more info

Conflict
Turning Rebellion Into Money (Import) CD

This is a very poor live album and I only bought it because of the price. It isn't very good quality and I don't recomend it at all.

Casey from Eugene, OR 
Jan 20 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Rudimentary Peni -Eps Of RP CD
Click for more info

Rudimentary Peni
Eps Of RP CD

This is the only RP CD I have right now. I don't think it's a good starter album for the band, but I don't know. The first half is great but the second half has a very bad singer, the music is good throughout though.

Casey from Eugene, OR 
Jan 11 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
UK Subs -Live At The Retford Porterhouse DVD
Click for more info

UK Subs
Live At The Retford Porterhouse DVD

I love the UK subs, but this is a sad DVD. For the first show, Live At The Retford Porterhouse, they don't play well. It's not the quality of the recordind, it's the actual show. The second show is very good, the only one worth seeing. Buy Punk From The Bowery if you want to see them live or Crash Course live if you want to hear them live.

Casey from Eugene, OR 
Oct 7 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
UK Subs -Crash Course - Live CD
Click for more info

UK Subs
Crash Course - Live CD

Best live CD I own! This is better than a Greatist Hits. They really play well at this show. UK Subs at their best.

Don't miss out

Casey from Eugene, OR 
Jul 10 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Melvins -Hostile Ambient Takeover CD
Click for more info

Melvins
Hostile Ambient Takeover CD

If you're not a fan of the Melvins then it's hard to explain what there about. Fans of the Melvins will love H.A.T. It has some great songs that will stay in your head for a while. There is also some noise but that's expected. If you're just starting getting to know the Melvins then buy some other CD first so you can understand what their about. True fans will call this one the best.

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.