THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,420 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 20 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Joe R. from Philadelphia, PA 
Dec 19 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio -Burn (Second) 7

Alkaline Trio
Burn (Second) 7"

Side A: Burn

Side B: Burn (Zane Lowe session)

Another Alkaline Trio collectable vinyl. Part two of a two part set. Get it if you like to collect neat records or Alkaline Trio stuff.

Joe R. from Philadelphia, PA 
Dec 19 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio/Hot Water Music -Split (Picture Disc) LP
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio/Hot Water Music
Split (Picture Disc) LP

Two great bands showing off their stuff. The original songs are great, the covers are awesome and the vinyl has killer artwork. What more could you ask for? Pick this one up. It's only a buck more than the cd and it's so much cooler looking. Plus it's a limited print so get it while you can.

Joe R. from Philadelphia, PA 
Dec 19 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio -Crimson (Imported Colored Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio
Crimson (Imported Colored Vinyl) LP

Another awesome record by Alkaline Trio. If you want it you should just buy the CD though, this is more of a collectors item. I suggest the two CD set. Along with the regular CD, you get a CD with demo tracks or acoustic versions of the all the songs. It's definitely worth it and so is this red vinyl if you love the band and collect all the weird stuff they put out. I give it 5 stars for fans who collect Alkaline Trio stuff. If you don't have the CD, buy that instead.

Joe R. from Philadelphia, PA 
Mar 10 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Moviehouse Arcade -Fake Lights Claim Everything CD
Click for more info

Moviehouse Arcade
Fake Lights Claim Everything CD

Incredible! Every single track is a masterpiece flowing from one song to the next. This is definitely a great CD to throw in and just chill to. The Moviehouse Arcade is like a mellowed out Thursday but more rhythmic. I'm blown away from listening to it. You must have it. Go, now!

Joe R. from Philadelphia, PA 
Mar 10 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Moviehouse Arcade -Poly Sci EP CD
Click for more info

Moviehouse Arcade
Poly Sci EP CD

I saw these guys about a month ago. They were really f'in good live. This CD is awesome! I just got done listening to it for the first time and it's really good. The first two tracks are original, regular rock songs, my favorite being G.O.P. Then a Rolling Stones cover song, Miss You, which was done very well. Then the last track. The last track is a dance/techno song. No singing, some talking and noises in the backgroundand that's about it. It's the sh|t but unexpected so I laughed the whole time but it was decent and 11 minutes long. This is a must have for people who enjoy instrumental music like Murder by Death and I'd even recommend it to Thursday fans. It's worth it. Buy it.

Joe R. from Philadelphia, PA 
Jan 14 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio -We've Had Enough (Import) CD
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio
We've Had Enough (Import) CD

Buy it if you're a fan. Blue in the face demo is awesome. Get it while supplies last. Hahaha. Holler.

- Joe

Joe R. from Philadelphia, PA 
Jan 14 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio/One Man Army -Split Series Vol. 5 LP
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio/One Man Army
Split Series Vol. 5 LP

Splitacular! The new Alkaline Trio songs are awesome. Don't like One Man Army but the Trio's songs are great and worth the purchase. Great addition if you like to collect Alk3's CDs. Try it out, one size fits all.

-Joe

Joe R. from Philadelphia, PA 
Jan 14 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio -We've Had Enough (Limited Edition Picture Disc) 7

Alkaline Trio
We've Had Enough (Limited Edition Picture Disc) 7"

The demo version of Blue in the Face is well worth it. The acoustic version on the CD is good but I think the rock 'demo' version is better. Buy this if you're an alk3 fan and even if you aren't.

-Joe

Joe R. from Philadelphia, PA 
Jan 14 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio -Good Mourning LP
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio
Good Mourning LP

Better with age. I like the old alk3 stuff but the album has more depth, better and darker lyrics and songs that you can get lost in. More songs that you listen to and can see yourself in. They were always good at that, but this is the best yet. Buy this.

-Joe

Joe R. from Philadelphia, PA 
Jan 14 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio -From Here To Infirmary LP
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio
From Here To Infirmary LP

Great album. You can listen to it over and over and fall in love with every track. Great songs. A masterpiece in every way. Get this.

-Joe

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 20 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.