THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,368 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Stephen from Monroeville, IN 
Jan 14 2005 Rating: 1/5 Stars
MXPX -Life In General CD
Click for more info

MXPX
Life In General CD

i had heard some good things about mxpx and i was very dissapointed. the best tract is chick magnet and all the others just plain suck ass. i will never buy another mxpx. in my opinion dont buy this album waste of money

Stephen from Monroeville, IN 
Jan 14 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -Mobilize 9* CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
Mobilize 9* CD

Anti-Flag is my favorite band and a love all their other cds and this one is no exception. 911 for peace and underground network are my favorite but the whole cd is just good go buy this fucking cd

Stephen from Monroeville, IN 
Jan 14 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
AFI -AFI CD
Click for more info

AFI
AFI CD

afi is the greatest. most of the songs are really good but there are a few tracts that they could have replaced with better ones but still good

Stephen from Monroeville, IN 
Jan 14 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -Greatest Songs Ever Written (By Us) CD
Click for more info

NOFX
Greatest Songs Ever Written (By Us) CD

great collection of NOFX songs. you cant call yourself a nofx fan without this cd. their best songs all in one cd brilliant!!!!!!!!

Stephen from Monroeville, IN 
Jan 10 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Thrice -Identity Crisis CD
Click for more info

Thrice
Identity Crisis CD

great album! if you like fast hardcore punk then go buy this fucking cd. the only bad thing about it is that some of the songs kinda sound the same but its still great. worth the $

Stephen from Monroeville, IN 
Dec 16 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Less Than Jake -Borders And Boundaries CD
Click for more info

Less Than Jake
Borders And Boundaries CD

a good cd but it could difffenatly have been a hole lot better. i was expecting something different. it was good though i still say buy

Stephen from Monroeville, IN 
Dec 16 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -Punk In Drublic CD
Click for more info

NOFX
Punk In Drublic CD

GREAT GREAT me like lots go buy if like NOFX great cd to start a collection or to end one great all around

Stephen from Monroeville, IN 
Nov 2 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
AFI -Answer That and Stay Fashionable CD
Click for more info

AFI
Answer That and Stay Fashionable CD

WOW AFI is just awsome. this is the best cd of theirs I've ever heard beside Art of Drowning. The music sounds great and the lyrics are good. if youve never bought afi before this would be a good cd to start with. if you dont have this cd...why the fuck are u reading the review go by it.

Stephen from Monroeville, IN 
Oct 22 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rise Against -Revolutions Per Minute CD
Click for more info

Rise Against
Revolutions Per Minute CD

this is the best fucking cd i own!!!!!!!! if you dont have it i stongly suggest you go get it today. Rise Against is the one of the best punk bands in the scene. go get the cd NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Stephen from Monroeville, IN 
Sep 27 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Casualties -On The Front Line CD
Click for more info

Casualties
On The Front Line CD

this was my first casualties cd and it was great. the lyrics in some of the songs state a very good idea. if you think this music is all about fashion you can kiss my ass!!!!!!!!!

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.